1. LG 65LA970W

    LG 65LA970W

    Price as reviewed £5,500.00
    25 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    First Review: LG enters the 4K fray and it's another outstanding entry

  2. LG 42LM670T

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG’s classy start to 2012 continues with this excellent mid-range 42-incher.

  3. LG 55LM660T

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG kicks off its 2012 telly season with the largest model from its new mid-range LM660T series. And the results are nothing if not spectacular.

  4. LG 55LW980T 'Nano'

    LG 55LW980T

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG makes passive 3D tech a genuine high-end proposition with its new 55in ‘Nano’ TV.

  5. LG 42LW550T

    Price as reviewed £833.45
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's 42LW550T proves definitively that passive 3D technology really does have a major role to play in today's 3D TV world

  6. LG Infinia 47LE8900

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Feed this 47-inch LED LCD television a diet rich in high definition and you will be impressed.

  7. LG 84LM960V

    LG 84LM960V TV

    Price as reviewed £22,500.00
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG continues the Ultra HD revolution with this impressive 84in monster.

  8. LG 55LM760T

    LG 55LM760T

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    21 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Designer looks & features galore give the 55-inch LG 55LM760T TV serious shelf appeal

  9. LG 47LM860V

    LG 47LM860V

    Price as reviewed £1,643.99
    6 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s flagship edge LED TV is good, but not as perfect as we'd hoped it might be.

  10. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.

  11. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.

  12. LG 15EL9500

    Price as reviewed £1,485.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This pricey 15in OLED TV produces far and away the finest pictures we've seen on any television, period.

  13. LG Infinia 42LE7900 42in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £769.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the swanky 'Infinia' branding mark out this TV as something a bit special?

  14. LG 42SL9500 LED-Lit 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £939.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG opts for edge LED lighting for its latest 42in LCD TV.

  15. LG TV

    LG 42LB700V

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    23 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The best smart TV system around at the lowest price yet