1. LG 65UB980V

    LG 65UB980V

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    1 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's flagship LCD TV for 2014 proves a pleasant surprise

  2. LG 65LA970W

    LG 65LA970W

    Price as reviewed £5,500.00
    25 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    First Review: LG enters the 4K fray and it's another outstanding entry

  3. LG 42LM670T

    LG 42LM670T

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    23 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG’s classy start to 2012 continues with this excellent mid-range 42-incher.

  4. LG 55LM660T

    LG 55LM660T

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG kicks off its 2012 telly season with the largest model from its new mid-range LM660T series. And the results are nothing if not spectacular.

  5. LG 55LW980T 'Nano'

    LG 55LW980T

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    14 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG makes passive 3D tech a genuine high-end proposition with its new 55in ‘Nano’ TV.

  6. LG 42LW550T

    LG 42LW550T

    Price as reviewed £833.45
    17 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's 42LW550T proves definitively that passive 3D technology really does have a major role to play in today's 3D TV world

  7. LG Infinia 47LE8900

    LG Infinia 47LE8900

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    30 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Feed this 47-inch LED LCD television a diet rich in high definition and you will be impressed.

  8. LG 47LB730

    LG 47LB730V

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's latest 47-inch TV gets most things right

  9. LG 84LM960V

    LG 84LM960V TV

    Price as reviewed £22,500.00
    24 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG continues the Ultra HD revolution with this impressive 84in monster.

  10. LG 55LM760T

    LG 55LM760T

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    21 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Designer looks & features galore give the 55-inch LG 55LM760T TV serious shelf appeal

  11. LG 47LM860V

    LG 47LM860V

    Price as reviewed £1,643.99
    6 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s flagship edge LED TV is good, but not as perfect as we'd hoped it might be.

  12. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    28 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.

  13. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    7 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.

  14. LG 15EL9500

    LG 15EL9500

    Price as reviewed £1,485.00
    26 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This pricey 15in OLED TV produces far and away the finest pictures we've seen on any television, period.

  15. LG Infinia 42LE7900 42in LED LCD TV

    LG Infinia 42LE7900 42in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £769.99
    13 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the swanky 'Infinia' branding mark out this TV as something a bit special?