1. LG 50PA650T

    LG 50PA650T

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG delivers 2013's first insane bargain with this 50in plasma

  2. LG 32PG6000 32in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £452.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    That's right! LG surprises us all with an affordable plasma TV measuring in at 32 inches.

  3. LG 27MT93

    LG 27MT93

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very accomplished TV and PC monitor hybrid that's perfect for bedrooms and kitchens

  4. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.

  5. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.

  6. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  7. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  8. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  9. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.

  10. LG 37LG6000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £545.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a good-looking, Full HD LCD TV, this 37in 'Scarlet' effort from LG is worth considering.

  11. LG 32LG4000 32in LCD TV/DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £549.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does LG's 32LG4000 combi TV benefit as a whole from the sum of its parts?

  12. LG 42PG6000 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The market for 42in plasmas may be a little tenuous, but for £600, LG's 42PG6000 looks undoubtedly appealing.

  13. LG 42LV450U

    LG 42LV450U

    Price as reviewed £569.00
    22 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 42in TV using edge LED lighting for just £569? Sounds like the LG 42LV450U should do nicely. However..

  14. LG 50PJ350

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma for a little over £500... Need we say more?

  15. LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV has some great features for its money, but how well does it perform?