1. LG G3

    LG G3

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the best phones you can buy, at any price

    Best price
    $519
  2. Google Nexus 4

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Launching Android 4.2 the Nexus 4 offers high-end performance at an amazing price.

  3. LG Optimus 2X

    LG Optimus 2X

    Price as reviewed £347.00
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's officially the world's first dual-core smartphone but more crucially, is it the best?

  4. LG Arena KM900

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Arena KM900 is LG's latest full-face touchscreen handset - and Sandra likes it.

  5. LG Renoir KC910

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 8-megapixel cameraphone race is on and the LG Renoir KC910 looks like one of the best contenders.

  6. LG G2

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Released Today: LG is back in the smartphone game and the G2 sees it land with a bang.

  7. LG Optimus 4X HD P880

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video: LG's best phone to date, the 4X HD is a real competitor to the Samsung Galaxy S3.

  8. LG Optimus 3D

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's Optimus 3D is one of the most hotly anticipated handsets of the year, thanks to its stereoscopic camera and glasses-free 3D screen.

  9. LG Optimus 7 - Windows Phone 7 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows Phone 7 may be missing a few core features, but can LG's handset make up for them with a few tricks of its own?

  10. LG GW620 InTouch Max

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a large slideout keyboard and touchscreen, and decent camera this Android phone is well worth a look.

  11. LG BL40 Chocolate

    Price as reviewed £397.66
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its 21:9 ratio, ultra wide 4in display, this phone certainly looks distinctive but is it actually worth buying?

  12. LG Crystal GD900

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's clear why the LG Crystal GD900 isn't your average phone, but what's it like to use?

  13. LG Cookie KP500

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It looks similar to LG's award-winning Renoir so can we expect a similar showing from the company's Cookie?

  14. LG Viewty (KU990)

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Despite LG's continuing obsession with unusual names, this five megapixel touchscreen phone is certainly worth a closer look.

  15. LG L7 2

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    11 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range phone with some flashy features