1. LG BP645

    LG BP645

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    20 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Spotify and Now TV head up this budget Blu-ray deck’s fabulous feature list

  2. LG HB954PB 5.1 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    LG HB954PB 5.1 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    20 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HB954PB is yet another top-quality 5.1-channel Blu-ray system from the LG stable.

  3. LG HB354BS 2.1-Channel Blu-ray System

    LG HB354BS 2.1-Channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £279.95
    12 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The LG HB354BS is a great all-in-one Blu-ray system for anyone that doesn't want or need full 5.1-channel surround.

  4. LG BP550

    LG BP550

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A terrific budget Blu-ray spinner with Spotify, Now TV and multiroom support

    Best price
    $100
  5. LG BP740

    LG BP740

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    22 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The price isn’t right for LG’s flagship Blu-ray deck

  6. LG BP420

    LG BP420

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    14 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Blu-ray player that offers good playback quality and great Smart TV apps at a budget price.

  7. LG BP620

    LG BP620

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    17 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's BP620 3D Blu-ray player offers tons of features for a modest price.

    Best price
    $62
  8. LG BD670

    LG BD670

    Price as reviewed £141.01
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out LG’s latest Blu-ray deck, a 3D-ready model with wireless media streaming and excellent web content.

  9. LG HLX56S

    LG HLX56S

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s HLX56S packs a 3D Blu-ray player and 4.1 sound system into a single soundbar, and throws in a wireless sub for good measure

  10. LG BD570

    LG BD570

    Price as reviewed £171.56
    30 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fully-loaded Blu-ray player with streaming functionality and extensive format support.

  11. LG HT33S 2.1-Channel DVD System

    LG HT33S 2.1-Channel DVD System

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    21 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Those looking to upgrade their sound system in a space-strapped room will find a lot to like in the iPod dock equipped LG HT33S.

  12. LG BD300 Blu-ray Player

    LG BD300 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £244.67
    17 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's BD300 Blu-ray player is certainly feature-rich for the money, but what's it like in action?

  13. LG BX580

    LG BX580

    Price as reviewed £253.25
    15 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a lower price tag than its 3D player rivals, can LG tempt you with this Blu-ray deck?

  14. LG DVX440 DVD Player

    LG DVX440 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £26.97
    18 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG DVX440 is a good-looking DVD player with reasonable playback quality - for under £30!

  15. LG HRT403DA Home Cinema System

    LG HRT403DA Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    1 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG has packed this 3.1-channel Freeview+ DVD/HDD system with features aplenty but what's it like in action?