1. Kyocera Mita FS-1350DN

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kyocera Mita continues its reputation for excellent laser printers.

  2. Kyocera Mita FS-2020D Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £307.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at another workgroup printer, this time from Kyocera Mita.

  3. Kyocera Mita FS-C5200DN Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £489.31
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour laser printer aimed at workgroups with plenty of paper capacity.

  4. Kyocera Mita FS-1300D Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £175.60
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Laser experts Kyocera Mita continue to impress with this mid-sized laser printer.

  5. Kyocera Mita FS-1100 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £137.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a dependable mono laser for the small or home office, you can't go far wrong with Kyocera Mita's FS-1100.

  6. Kyocera Mita FS-1116MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This eco-friendly multi-function mono laser features an ADF document reader.

  7. Kyocera FS-820 - Personal Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kyocera has empowered the new FS-820 with its trade mark "low cost of ownership" model. Simon Williams finds out if there's more to this printer than low running costs.

  8. Kyocera FS-1130MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1130MFP

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fast, mono printer with duplex scanning, copy, print and fax functions.

  9. Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range multifunction, with duplex print, low running costs, fast scan and full fax functions.

  10. Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    2 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono laser offers duplex print and high print quality, but it's not that cheap to run andlacks wireless.

  11. Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,319.18
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A workgroup level, fully-duplex colour laser multifunction printer, which should handle everything a modern office can throw at it.

  12. Kyocera Mita FS-1120D

    Price as reviewed £129.25
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small-business mono laser printer with fair speed, facilities and running costs, but only average print quality.

  13. Kyocera Mita FS-3920DN - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £478.04
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Anyone in need of speed and longevity should look at this mono laser printer.

  14. Kyocera Mita FS-6970DN

    Price as reviewed £912.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This A3 capable mono laser is a heavyweight machine, but does it have heavyweight performance?

  15. Kyocera Mita FS-1118MFP Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Laser MFP from Kyocera Mita could do with a price cut despite it's better than average speed and quality.