1. Kyocera Mita FS-3140MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-3140MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,140.58
    31 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A big bruiser of a multifunction printer that is fast and very capable, though its print quality could be better.

  2. Kyocera Mita FS-1350DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-1350DN

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    28 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kyocera Mita continues its reputation for excellent laser printers.

  3. Kyocera Mita FS-2020D Mono Laser

    Kyocera Mita FS-2020D Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £307.24
    10 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at another workgroup printer, this time from Kyocera Mita.

  4. Kyocera Mita FS-C5200DN Colour Laser

    Kyocera Mita FS-C5200DN Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £489.31
    13 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour laser printer aimed at workgroups with plenty of paper capacity.

  5. Kyocera Mita FS-1300D Mono Laser Printer

    Kyocera Mita FS-1300D Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £175.60
    7 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Laser experts Kyocera Mita continue to impress with this mid-sized laser printer.

  6. Kyocera Mita FS-1100 Mono Laser Printer

    Kyocera Mita FS-1100 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £137.69
    22 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a dependable mono laser for the small or home office, you can't go far wrong with Kyocera Mita's FS-1100.

  7. Kyocera Mita FS-1116MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1116MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.32
    14 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This eco-friendly multi-function mono laser features an ADF document reader.

  8. Kyocera FS-820 - Personal Laser Printer

    Kyocera FS-820 - Personal Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    31 Mar 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kyocera has empowered the new FS-820 with its trade mark "low cost of ownership" model. Simon Williams finds out if there's more to this printer than low running costs.

  9. Kyocera FS-1130MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1130MFP

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    9 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fast, mono printer with duplex scanning, copy, print and fax functions.

  10. Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range multifunction, with duplex print, low running costs, fast scan and full fax functions.

  11. Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    31 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono laser offers duplex print and high print quality, but it's not that cheap to run andlacks wireless.

  12. Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-C2526MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,319.18
    21 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A workgroup level, fully-duplex colour laser multifunction printer, which should handle everything a modern office can throw at it.

  13. Kyocera Mita FS-1120D

    Kyocera Mita FS-1120D

    Price as reviewed £129.25
    25 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small-business mono laser printer with fair speed, facilities and running costs, but only average print quality.

  14. Kyocera Mita FS-3920DN - Mono Laser

    Kyocera Mita FS-3920DN - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £478.04
    9 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Anyone in need of speed and longevity should look at this mono laser printer.

  15. Kyocera Mita FS-6970DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-6970DN

    Price as reviewed £912.16
    18 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This A3 capable mono laser is a heavyweight machine, but does it have heavyweight performance?