Filter results
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Kodak ESP 3.2

    Kodak ESP 3.2

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    7 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a touchscreen and a bit more speed from your Kodak ESP all-in-one, try the new 3.2.

  2. Kodak ESP 1.2

    Kodak ESP 1.2

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak has revamped its entry-level all-in-one into the ESP 1.2 and added a lot of functionality.

  3. Kodak hero 9.1

    Kodak hero 9.1

    Price as reviewed £171.00
    19 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak’s hero 9.1 offers a four-function all-in-one with modern trimmings, like a touchscreen control panel. Duplex print is still dodgy, though.

  4. Kodak hero 5.1

    Kodak hero 5.1

    Price as reviewed £97.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The hero 5.1, first of the new range of hero printers from Kodak, takes the remote printing route HP pioneered with ePrint, but goes with Google Cloud instead.

  5. Kodak hero 7.1

    Kodak hero 7.1

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak’s above mid-range hero 7.1 printer includes several features which make it appealing, including its dual paper trays.

  6. Kodak ESP C310

    Kodak ESP C310

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    14 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another example of Kodak's new range of lower-priced all-in-ones, which still offer exceptionally low running costs.

  7. Kodak ESP Office 2170

    Kodak ESP Office 2170

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    8 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak’s new, slimmed-down print engine in a SOHO all-in-one, at a lower price than earlier models. So is it all good news?

  8. Kodak Office Hero 6.1

    Kodak Office Hero 6.1

    Price as reviewed £152.77
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Office Hero 6.1 is Kodak’s latest SOHO all-in-one, and includes a duplex scanner. Is this the advantage it appears?