1. Kodak G600 Printer Dock

    Price as reviewed £92.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Kodak makes printing your snaps easy with this portable dock.

  2. Kodak EasyShare printer dock plus series 3

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've got a Kodak digital camera, the EasyShare printer dock could be the perfect companion.

  3. Kodak ESP 3.2

    Kodak ESP 3.2

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    7 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a touchscreen and a bit more speed from your Kodak ESP all-in-one, try the new 3.2.

  4. Kodak ESP 1.2

    Kodak ESP 1.2

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak has revamped its entry-level all-in-one into the ESP 1.2 and added a lot of functionality.

  5. Kodak hero 9.1

    Kodak hero 9.1

    Price as reviewed £171.00
    19 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak’s hero 9.1 offers a four-function all-in-one with modern trimmings, like a touchscreen control panel. Duplex print is still dodgy, though.

  6. Kodak hero 5.1

    Kodak hero 5.1

    Price as reviewed £97.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The hero 5.1, first of the new range of hero printers from Kodak, takes the remote printing route HP pioneered with ePrint, but goes with Google Cloud instead.

  7. Kodak ESP 9250

    Price as reviewed £170.63
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak's top of the range all-in-one with all the trimmings; an ideal SOHO device, if you don't need blistering speed.

  8. Kodak ESP 7250

    Price as reviewed £136.86
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the third-generation of Kodak all-in-ones, which offers low-cost, quality print in an easy-to-use package.

  9. Kodak ESP 3250

    Price as reviewed £62.02
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak gives its entry-level all-in-one printer a light refresh.

  10. Kodak ScanStation 500

    Price as reviewed £1,554.00
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This business orientated scanner uses an Intel Atom processor and connects to your network.

  11. Kodak ESP 7 Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £134.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak strips out some features from the ESP 9 to make the cheaper ESP 7. Are they missed?

  12. Kodak ScanMate i1120

    Price as reviewed £369.60
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sheet feed business scanner with a plentiful software bundle.

  13. Kodak EasyShare 5300 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak promised to shake up the printer consumable market with its new Easyshare range. Has it managed it?

  14. Kodak i1220 Scanner

    Price as reviewed £582.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're drowning under a sea of paperwork, maybe it's time to go digital.

  15. Kodak Professional 1400 - Dye Sublimation Printer

    Price as reviewed £283.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dye sublimation printers have always been popular with professional photographers. Will they go for Kodak's new 1400?