1. Jabra Supreme

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The £99 Jabra Supreme is claiming to be the first mono Bluetooth headset to truly offer active noise cancellation but can it justify this price?

  2. Jabra Go 6470

    Price as reviewed £204.02
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Bluetooth headset that includes a touchscreen dock. We check it out.

  3. Jabra Cruiser Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jabra's latest in-car speakerphone has an onboard FM transmitter and Bluetooth music playback controls.

  4. Jabra SP200 Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Jabra SP200 promises good call quality at a good price. Niall checks whether it delivers on both fronts.

  5. Jabra SP700 Bluetooth Speakerphone

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Jabra's SP700 bluetooth speakerphone save you the embarrassment of wearing a headset in your car? Niall finds out.

  6. Jabra BT530 Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £39.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jabra's latest headset uses dual mics and clever processing to block out background noise, but is it as good as the marketing spiel makes out?

  7. Jabra Arrow Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has Jabra hit the target with its Arrow headset? Niall finds out.

  8. Jabra Stone Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jabra's Stone headset does away with the boom mic, but does this affect performance? Niall finds out.