1. JVC LT-42DS9 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC's LT-42DS9 LCD TV combines a cutting edge design with some new tech for under £1K. Now that does sound promising...

  2. JVC DLA-HD100 HD D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £6,222.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has JVC produced the best "affordable" high end projector out there? John definitely thinks so.

    Best price
    $267
  3. JVC HD-56ZR7J 56in HD-ILA TV

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HD-ILA projection technology may be new, but if this JVC is anything to go by, it's worth considering.

  4. JVC LT-42WX70 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A leather-like bezel, unusual swivel stand and excellent colour gamut mark out the JVC LT-42WX70 for your consideration.

  5. JVC LT-42DV1 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The slim, relatively 'green' JVC LT-42DV1 performs well and can even be switched on by clapping your hands!

  6. JVC LT-26DE9BJ 26in LCD TV / PVR

    Price as reviewed £465.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC fits a PVR into an LCD TV again but this time it's a 26in one.

  7. JVC LT-42DR9BJ 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £743.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC produces a mixed bag in the shape of the LT-42DR9BJ.

  8. JVC LT-32DE9BJ 32in LCD TV / PVR

    Price as reviewed £547.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 32in JVC TV with integrated Humax PVR for under £550. Now that's tempting!

  9. JVC HD-65DS8DDJ 65in Rear Projection TV

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Who said size doesn't matter? If you want a cinema in your home then 65 inches of JVC rear projection TV should do the job.

  10. JVC LT-42DV8 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,112.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    JVC jumps on the 100Hz bandwagon with impressive results.

  11. JVC LT-37DG8BJ 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £789.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Price good, black levels average.

  12. JVC LT-46DZ7 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Finally JVC has a Full HD offering, but was it worth the wait?

  13. JVC LT-37DR7SJ 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,008.00
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This JVC may not look sleek and sexy, but it's a decent performer.

  14. JVC LT-40DS7BJ 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can JVC's new image processing technology make this TV a winner?

  15. JVC LT-26DX7BJ 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £950.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a second TV so you can play your X360 in peace, JVC might have the answer.