1. JVC DLA-X75

    JVC DLA-X75

    Price as reviewed £6,550.00
    23 May 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC's latest projector sets a new reference standard.

  2. JVC X55

    JVC DLA-X55

    Price as reviewed £4,999.00
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC kicks off its 2013 projector range in spectacular style.

  3. JVC DLA-HD750 D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £5,295.00
    6 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC does it again with what we'd describe as the best D-ILA projector so far.

  4. JVC DLA-HD350 D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,322.35
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC blows John away again with its latest home cinema masterpiece.

  5. JVC DLA-HD1 1080p LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,430.24
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Has JVC produced the best home cinema projector ever? John definitely thinks so.

  6. JVC DLA-X500

    Price as reviewed £4,999.00
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC's new projector isn't as 4K as it thinks it is, but it is still brilliant

  7. JVC 2013 Projectors

    JVC DLA-X700R

    Price as reviewed £7,300.00
    31 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's not truly 4K, but it is still magnificent

  8. JVC DLA-X95

    JVC DLA-X95

    Price as reviewed £9,999.00
    18 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best sub-£10K projector ever.

  9. JVC X35

    JVC DLA-X35

    Price as reviewed £2,600.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This may be JVC's new entry-level projector, but it's still seriously good.

  10. JVC X90

    JVC DLA-X90

    Price as reviewed £9,600.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s flagship projector for 2012 turns out to be predictably awesome.

  11. JVC DLA-X70 projector

    JVC DLA-X70

    Price as reviewed £6,993.60
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC finally introduces us to its ‘kind of’ 4k resolution projection technology, courtesy of the rather marvellous DLA-X70

  12. JVC X30 projector

    JVC DLA-X30B

    Price as reviewed £2,955.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 3D projection world on fire right now, can JVC’s latest entry level projector, the DLA-X30, still cling on to the brand’s usual quality advantage?

  13. JVC DLA-X9

    Price as reviewed £9,594.00
    28 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s flagship projector uses hand-selected components to deliver the best projection performance we’ve seen for (just) under ten grand.

  14. JVC DLA-X7

    Price as reviewed £6,549.99
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can JVC's latest 3D projector justify costing nearly twice as much as the brand's superb X3 3D debut? Aggravatingly, yes, it can.

  15. JVC DLA-X3

    Price as reviewed £3,499.00
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is JVC's new D-ILA projector another winner, or do its new 3D talents throw a spanner in the works?