1. Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300

    Price as reviewed £164.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Leo takes a look at the most affordable of Intel's Penryn quad core CPUs.

  2. Intel DG45FC

    Price as reviewed £88.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ever fancied combining the power of an Intel Core 2 processor with the tiny dimensions of a mini-itx motherboard? So has Intel.

  3. Intel Core 2 Duo E8500

    Price as reviewed £146.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel gives its mainstream dual core CPUs the 45nm treatment and Leo approves.

  4. Intel DX38BT X38 Motherboard

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel finally digs up its Bonetrail motherboard, but has it already become a fossil?

  5. Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9770

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo casually takes Intel's new top-of-the-range CPU up to 4GHz.

  6. Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel introduces its breakthrough 45nm technology and its Penryn architecture, with this new flagship CPU. But how much does it impress?

  7. Intel Core 2 Extreme QX6700 (Kentsfield Quad Core)

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Spode takes a look at two Core 2 Duos neatly packaged in one processor!

  8. Intel Pentium 4 Prescott

    Price as reviewed £264.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel's latest spin on the Pentium 4 offers some interesting new features, but you won't notice any initial performance boosts.

  9. Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.

  10. Intel D45SG Extreme Series

    Price as reviewed £101.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's extreme by name but is it extreme by nature? Leo finds out.

  11. Intel DX48BT2

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Intel's own X48 board is finally upon us but has it been worth the wait?

  12. Intel DX58SO "Smackover" Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It may make the fastest CPUs but does it have the motherboard to match? Leo finds out.

  13. Intel Pentium 4 660 (64-bit) and Pentium 4 Extreme Edition 3.73GHz

    Price as reviewed £397.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's been a long time coming but Intel now has 64-bit processors for the desktop. But how do they shape up compared to its 32-bit line up?

  14. Intel Core i7 940

    Price as reviewed £448.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We've already looked at two out of three of the Core i7 processors. Leo finally fills in the blank.