1. Hitachi UT42MX70 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Hitachi's 'Ultra Thin' UT42MX70 LCD TV look as good from the front as it does from the side?

  2. Hitachi 32LD9700 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £642.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hitachi has produced a very impressive 32in LCD TV at a bargain price.

  3. Hitachi 42PD9700 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Hitachi plasma may have 1080 lines, but there's still some scaling going on.

  4. Hitachi 55PD9700 55in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 55in flat TV is no longer reserved for footballers and oil Barons.

  5. Hitachi 42PD6600 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want to go large but don't have a bottomless money pit at your disposal? The 42in Hitachi 42PD6600 could be the answer to your HD dreams.

  6. Hitachi UT32MH70 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi's Ultra Thin and tuner-less 32in screen gets the once-over from John.

  7. Hitachi L37X01 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £744.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi is a bit of a plasma fanboy, but it's no stranger to the world of LCD tech. Does the L37X01 LCD TV bear this out?

  8. Hitachi P50XR01 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,591.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A whopper basted in black and garnished with a hard disk recording system stuffing. Mmm.

  9. Hitachi L42VP01U 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £726.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi jumps aboard the 'big LCD TV' bandwagon for the first time. See how it fares with this 42-incher.

  10. Hitachi P50T01U 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The price for this 50in plasma looks too good to be true...

  11. Hitachi 37LD8600 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    £900 for a 37in HDTV from Hitachi? Is this the bargain it seems, or do you get what you pay for?

  12. Hitachi 37LD6600 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi dips its toe into the water with a large screen LCD TV.