1. Hitachi UT42MX70 42in LCD TV

    Hitachi UT42MX70 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    6 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Hitachi's 'Ultra Thin' UT42MX70 LCD TV look as good from the front as it does from the side?

  2. Hitachi 32LD9700 32in LCD TV

    Hitachi 32LD9700 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £642.01
    31 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hitachi has produced a very impressive 32in LCD TV at a bargain price.

  3. Hitachi 42PD9700 42in plasma TV

    Hitachi 42PD9700 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    22 May 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Hitachi plasma may have 1080 lines, but there's still some scaling going on.

  4. Hitachi 55PD9700 55in Plasma TV

    Hitachi 55PD9700 55in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    7 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 55in flat TV is no longer reserved for footballers and oil Barons.

  5. Hitachi 42PD6600 42in Plasma TV

    Hitachi 42PD6600 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    12 May 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want to go large but don't have a bottomless money pit at your disposal? The 42in Hitachi 42PD6600 could be the answer to your HD dreams.

  6. Hitachi UT32MH70 32in LCD TV

    Hitachi UT32MH70 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    12 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi's Ultra Thin and tuner-less 32in screen gets the once-over from John.

  7. Hitachi L37X01 37in LCD TV

    Hitachi L37X01 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £744.00
    20 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi is a bit of a plasma fanboy, but it's no stranger to the world of LCD tech. Does the L37X01 LCD TV bear this out?

  8. Hitachi P50XR01 50in Plasma TV

    Hitachi P50XR01 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,591.00
    25 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A whopper basted in black and garnished with a hard disk recording system stuffing. Mmm.

  9. Hitachi L42VP01U 42in LCD TV

    Hitachi L42VP01U 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £726.72
    11 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi jumps aboard the 'big LCD TV' bandwagon for the first time. See how it fares with this 42-incher.

  10. Hitachi P50T01U 50in Plasma TV

    Hitachi P50T01U 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,120.00
    9 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The price for this 50in plasma looks too good to be true...

  11. Hitachi 37LD8600 37in LCD TV

    Hitachi 37LD8600 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    4 Nov 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    £900 for a 37in HDTV from Hitachi? Is this the bargain it seems, or do you get what you pay for?

  12. Hitachi 37LD6600 37in LCD TV

    Hitachi 37LD6600 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    2 Jun 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hitachi dips its toe into the water with a large screen LCD TV.