1. HTC One Mini

    Price as reviewed £380.00
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the 4.3-inch device to rule them all?

  2. HTC One XL

    Price as reviewed £419.95
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can HTC's One XL rival Samsung's Galaxy SIII LTE for the 4G crown?

  3. HTC 8S

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable way to get on board the Windows Phone 8 train.

  4. HTC Desire X

    Price as reviewed £234.99
    24 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range Android phone for those who can't quite afford an HTC One X.

  5. HTC One S

    Price as reviewed £415.00
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fast and stylish, the One S should be a winner. But a few slipups dent its appeal.

  6. Sensation XE 4

    HTC Sensation XE

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dr. Dre has made his way onto mobiles with this latest Beats tie-in.

  7. HTC Radar C110E

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If HTC's Titan was too brutish for you, but you still like the idea of Windows Phone 7 handset, then the regular sized Radar might be more up your street.

  8. HTC Titan

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Titan clash with our mobile phone experts? Or is it a Kraken phone? That's enough puns…

  9. HTC Evo 3D mobile phone

    HTC Evo 3D

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    21 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The phone for the person who truly wants it all. 3D camera, 3D screen, dual-core processor - the Evo 3D has the lot.

  10. HTC Sensation

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can HTC's latest flagship take on the rest of the superphone brigade?

  11. HTC Desire S

    Price as reviewed £381.98
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The direct replacement for last years barnstorming HTC Desire, can the Desire S live up to expectations?

  12. HTC Incredible S

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    27 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the HTC Incredible S live up to its boastful name? We find out.

  13. HTC Gratia

    Price as reviewed £281.48
    25 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HTC Gratia is the latest mid-range Android from the master phone crafters.

  14. HTC Mozart

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    26 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A big screen, speedy processor and attractive design make the HTC Mozart an easy phone to like.

  15. HTC 7 Trophy

    Price as reviewed £429.95
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As one of the most affordable Windows Phone 7 handsets, this is definitely one of the better choices out there.