Filter results
Operating System
× Android OS
  1. HTC One

    HTC One

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    17 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    How does the HTC One fare a year since its launch?

  2. HTC One X+

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Packing some tasty improvements over the HTC One X the One X+ looks like a great all-rounder.

    Best price
    $284
  3. HTC One X

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HTC's new flagship packs in plenty of goodies but is it the one... to buy?

    Best price
    $280
  4. HTC Desire Z front

    HTC Desire Z

    Price as reviewed £359.95
    21 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best smartphone with a physical keyboard? Maybe?

  5. HTC Desire HD front angle

    HTC Desire HD

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Big, beautiful, and brilliant, this is the best smartphone on the market.

  6. HTC Wildfire front

    HTC Wildfire

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    18 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small, budget Android handset is possibly our phone of the year so far.

  7. HTC Desire front

    HTC Desire

    Price as reviewed £314.50
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thanks in part to its 3.7in AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, this Android handset is simply the best smartphone currently available.

  8. HTC Legend

    Price as reviewed £368.94
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HTC takes the Android smartphone to new heights with highlights such as a 3.2in AMOLED display and aluminium chassis.

  9. HTC Hero (G2 Touch)

    Price as reviewed £286.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sleek Android smartphone with its capacitive touchscreen makes for a great iPhone alternative.

  10. HTC Magic

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the HTC Magic help Google's Android take over the world? Niall finds out.

  11. Sensation XE 4

    HTC Sensation XE

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dr. Dre has made his way onto mobiles with this latest Beats tie-in.

  12. HTC Evo 3D mobile phone

    HTC Evo 3D

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    21 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The phone for the person who truly wants it all. 3D camera, 3D screen, dual-core processor - the Evo 3D has the lot.

  13. HTC Tattoo

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HTC targets the small, low cost sector of the smartphone market and largely succeeds.

  14. HTC Desire C

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    22 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A budget Android 4.0 handset with some nice styling touches.

  15. HTC Explorer

    HTC Explorer

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you haven’t quite got the dough for one of HTC's pricier high-end Android handset, then the more affordable Explorer might be up your street.