Filter results
Operating System
× Windows Phone
  1. HTC HD2

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 4.3in 800 x 480 capacitive touchscreen, 1GHz Snapdragon processor and features galore, this Sense-interface Windows phone has to be seen to be believed.

  2. HTC 8S

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable way to get on board the Windows Phone 8 train.

  3. HTC Radar C110E

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If HTC's Titan was too brutish for you, but you still like the idea of Windows Phone 7 handset, then the regular sized Radar might be more up your street.

  4. HTC Titan

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Titan clash with our mobile phone experts? Or is it a Kraken phone? That's enough puns…

  5. HTC 7 Trophy

    Price as reviewed £429.95
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As one of the most affordable Windows Phone 7 handsets, this is definitely one of the better choices out there.

  6. HTC HD mini

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our favourite small touchscreen smartphone.

  7. HTC 8X

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    8 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HTC's new Windows Phone 8 flagship is stylish and has a great screen.

  8. HTC HD7

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its 1GHz processor, huge screen and 16GB of memory, the HD7 looks like a great multimedia device, but how does it stack up against the competition?

  9. HTC 7 Pro - Angle

    HTC Pro 7

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    27 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a Windows Phone, but don’t like touchscreen typing? The Pro 7, with it’s slide out keyboard, might be the answer.

  10. HTC Touch2

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HTC Touch2 is small, low cost, and runs the latest 6.5 version of Windows Mobile, but is it any good? Ed finds out.

  11. HTC Radar

    Price to be confirmed
    15 Feb 2012

    First Look: We take a closer look at the HTC Radar, the little brother to the mammoth Titan.