1. HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For less than £100, the HP Photosmart Plus packs in plenty of features.

  2. HP Deskjet D1660

    Price as reviewed £26.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Prepare to be astounded by the quality and affordability of this inkjet printer. No, really. Be prepared!

  3. HP Photosmart C4480 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £47.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This colour inkjet all-in-one is a bargain at less than £50.

  4. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £218.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

  5. HP Officejet Pro 8000

    Price as reviewed £83.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's Officejet Pro 8000 takes aim at affordable laser printers, sporting a sub-£100 retail price.

  6. HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £155.48
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Great print quality at a great price makes the HP Photosmart C6380 a great buy.

  7. HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An HP all-in-one with colour screen, at an incredible price - too good to be true? Simon finds out.

  8. HP Photosmart Pro B9180

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP pushes inkjet printing to a new high.

  9. HP Photosmart D7360

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not only does HP's latest inkjet feature a large LCD touch screen but print quality is excellent and it's speedy too.

  10. HP Photosmart 8450

    Price as reviewed £216.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's Photosmart 8450 impresses Simon Williams for its range of features and the superb quality output from its eight colour ink system.

  11. HP Officejet 4630

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's first official "smartphone and tablet" printer

  12. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  13. HP Deskjet 2540

    HP Deskjet 2540

    Price as reviewed £47.00
    7 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Deskjet 2540 is aimed at phone and tablet owners who want to print easily.

    Best price
    $79
  14. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  15. HP Envy 120

    HP Envy 120

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now in its third-generation, HP's Envy lifestyle all-in-one has started to get it right.