1. HP Deskjet 1000

    HP Deskjet 1000

    Price as reviewed £29.97
    16 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.

  2. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £215.77
    12 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

  3. HP LaserJet P1566

    HP LaserJet P1566

    Price as reviewed £110.05
    6 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The key feature of this versatile mono laser printer is its fast start-up, even from deep sleep.

  4. HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    21 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Wi-Fi, an ADF and fax capabilities make this home office inkjet an absolute steal.

  5. HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    29 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For less than £100, the HP Photosmart Plus packs in plenty of features.

  6. HP Deskjet D1660

    HP Deskjet D1660

    Price as reviewed £26.00
    29 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Prepare to be astounded by the quality and affordability of this inkjet printer. No, really. Be prepared!

  7. HP Photosmart C4480 - Inkjet All-in-One

    HP Photosmart C4480 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £47.89
    11 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This colour inkjet all-in-one is a bargain at less than £50.

  8. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £218.88
    30 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

  9. HP Officejet Pro 8000

    HP Officejet Pro 8000

    Price as reviewed £83.99
    21 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's Officejet Pro 8000 takes aim at affordable laser printers, sporting a sub-£100 retail price.

  10. HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

    HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £155.48
    6 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Great print quality at a great price makes the HP Photosmart C6380 a great buy.

  11. HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One

    HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    5 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An HP all-in-one with colour screen, at an incredible price - too good to be true? Simon finds out.

  12. HP Photosmart Pro B9180

    HP Photosmart Pro B9180

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    5 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP pushes inkjet printing to a new high.

  13. HP Photosmart D7360

    HP Photosmart D7360

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    7 Sep 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not only does HP's latest inkjet feature a large LCD touch screen but print quality is excellent and it's speedy too.

  14. HP Photosmart 8450

    HP Photosmart 8450

    Price as reviewed £216.00
    13 Jan 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's Photosmart 8450 impresses Simon Williams for its range of features and the superb quality output from its eight colour ink system.

  15. HP Officejet Pro 6830

    HP Officejet Pro 6830

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    23 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, neat inkjet all-in-one that won't break the bank