1. HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Wi-Fi, an ADF and fax capabilities make this home office inkjet an absolute steal.

  2. HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For less than £100, the HP Photosmart Plus packs in plenty of features.

  3. HP Deskjet D1660

    HP Deskjet D1660

    Price as reviewed £26.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Prepare to be astounded by the quality and affordability of this inkjet printer. No, really. Be prepared!

  4. HP Photosmart C4480 - Inkjet All-in-One

    HP Photosmart C4480 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £47.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This colour inkjet all-in-one is a bargain at less than £50.

  5. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £218.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

  6. HP Officejet Pro 8000

    HP Officejet Pro 8000

    Price as reviewed £83.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's Officejet Pro 8000 takes aim at affordable laser printers, sporting a sub-£100 retail price.

  7. HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

    HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £155.48
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Great print quality at a great price makes the HP Photosmart C6380 a great buy.

  8. HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One

    HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An HP all-in-one with colour screen, at an incredible price - too good to be true? Simon finds out.

  9. HP Photosmart Pro B9180

    HP Photosmart Pro B9180

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP pushes inkjet printing to a new high.

  10. HP Photosmart D7360

    HP Photosmart D7360

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not only does HP's latest inkjet feature a large LCD touch screen but print quality is excellent and it's speedy too.

  11. HP Photosmart 8450

    HP Photosmart 8450

    Price as reviewed £216.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's Photosmart 8450 impresses Simon Williams for its range of features and the superb quality output from its eight colour ink system.

  12. HP LaserJet Pro M201dw

    HP LaserJet Pro M201dw

    Price as reviewed £132.00
    4 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An impressive but costly wireless laser printer for the home office

  13. HP Officejet 5740

    HP Officejet 5740

    Price as reviewed £106.00
    8 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good-looking, well-specced all-in-one for the home office

  14. HP Officejet 4630

    HP Officejet 4630

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's first official "smartphone and tablet" printer

  15. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence