1. HP Envy 4500

    HP Envy 4500

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

    Best price
    $100
  2. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  3. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $200
  4. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  5. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  6. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    2 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

    Best price
    $239
  7. HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast mono-laser, fully duplex all-in-one with touchscreen and wireless print.

  8. HP Photosmart 5510

    HP Photosmart 5510

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5510 is an excellent starter printer, with the three, key all-in-one functions: print, copy and scan built into a neat, functionally designed case.

  9. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

    HP Photosmart Plus B210a

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?

  10. HP Deskjet 1050

    Price as reviewed £29.90
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a functional all-in-one printer for £30? It's sitting here on our test bench, so the answer appears to be 'yes'.

  11. HP Deskjet 1000

    Price as reviewed £29.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.

  12. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £215.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

  13. HP LaserJet P1566

    Price as reviewed £110.05
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The key feature of this versatile mono laser printer is its fast start-up, even from deep sleep.

  14. HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Wi-Fi, an ADF and fax capabilities make this home office inkjet an absolute steal.

  15. HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For less than £100, the HP Photosmart Plus packs in plenty of features.