1. HP Officejet Pro X576DW MFP

    HP Officejet Pro X576DW

    Price as reviewed £431.00
    10 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full inkjet all-in-one with ultra-fast colour prints and copies

    Best price
    $802
  2. HP LaserJet Pro 400 M410dn

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    27 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A networkable, duplex mono laser with an unusual colour LCD display

  3. HP Envy 4500

    HP Envy 4500

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

    Best price
    $80
  4. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  5. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $197
  6. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  7. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  8. HP Officejet 5740

    HP Officejet 5740

    Price as reviewed £106.00
    8 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good-looking, well-specced all-in-one for the home office

  9. HP Officejet 4630

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's first official "smartphone and tablet" printer

  10. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  11. HP Deskjet 2540

    HP Deskjet 2540

    Price as reviewed £47.00
    7 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Deskjet 2540 is aimed at phone and tablet owners who want to print easily.

    Best price
    $80
  12. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  13. HP Envy 5530

    HP Envy 5530

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    25 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple all-in-one with a new (hopefully cheaper) approach to buying ink

  14. HP OfficeJet Pro 8620

    Price as reviewed £214.00
    12 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A printer with high speed and low running costs.

  15. HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    24 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet Pro 276dw is a heavyweight small office all-in-one, but it’s not without problems, particularly print registration and pauses during printing.