Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
    1. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

      HP Officejet 6700 Premium

      Price as reviewed £89.00
      16 Jan 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

    2. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

      HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

      Price as reviewed £126.00
      14 May 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    3. HP Photosmart 5520

      HP Photosmart 5520

      Price as reviewed £70.00
      25 Jan 2013
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

    4. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

      HP Photosmart Plus B210a

      Price as reviewed £70.00
      16 Dec 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?

    5. HP LaserJet P1566

      Price as reviewed £110.05
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The key feature of this versatile mono laser printer is its fast start-up, even from deep sleep.

    6. HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £129.99
      9 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Wi-Fi, an ADF and fax capabilities make this home office inkjet an absolute steal.

    7. HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

      Price as reviewed £89.99
      7 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      For less than £100, the HP Photosmart Plus packs in plenty of features.

    8. HP Officejet Pro 8000

      Price as reviewed £83.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP's Officejet Pro 8000 takes aim at affordable laser printers, sporting a sub-£100 retail price.

    9. HP Officejet 5740

      HP Officejet 5740

      Price as reviewed £106.00
      8 Nov 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A good-looking, well-specced all-in-one for the home office

    10. HP Officejet 4630

      Price as reviewed £79.00
      24 Jun 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's first official "smartphone and tablet" printer

    11. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

      HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

      Price as reviewed £131.00
      17 Apr 2014
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

    12. HP Photosmart 7520

      HP Photosmart 7520

      Price as reviewed £129.00
      7 Aug 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

    13. HP Photosmart 6510

      HP Photosmart 6510

      Price as reviewed £100.00
      9 Apr 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP’s Photosmart 6510 is a simple, but well-featured all-in-one for the home. It works as well with mobile devices as it does with PCs.

    14. HP Photosmart 7510 - Open

      HP Photosmart 7510

      Price as reviewed £139.00
      23 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      It may have an idiosyncratic design, but all the essentials of a mid-price all-in-one are there - even an Automatic Document Feeder.

    15. HP Officejet 6500A Plus

      HP Officejet 6500A Plus

      Price as reviewed £80.00
      3 Jul 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      An all-singing all-in-one from HP, updating the machine it replaces with ePrint and reducing its price by over £50.