Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £60 - £150
Connection Type
× USB
  1. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  2. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $200
  3. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  4. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  5. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  6. HP Officejet 6600

    HP Officejet 6600 E

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP Officejet 6600 is a mid-range, SOHO all-in-one with ADF, ePrint, mobile links, but no duplex.

    Best price
    $150
  7. HP Officejet 6100

    HP Officejet 6100

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    24 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet 6100 is a single-function printer at a multifunction price. It does have some redeeming features, though.

  8. HP Officejet 4620

    HP Officejet 4620

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    3 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet 4620 has all the features of a small business all-in-one, including fax and wireless, for under £100.