Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. HP LaserJet Pro 400 M410dn

      Price as reviewed £170.00
      27 Jul 2014
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A networkable, duplex mono laser with an unusual colour LCD display

    2. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

      HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

      Price as reviewed £188.00
      2 Oct 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

    3. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

      Price as reviewed £215.77
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

    4. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £218.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

    5. HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £155.48
      9 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Great print quality at a great price makes the HP Photosmart C6380 a great buy.

    6. HP Photosmart D7360

      Price as reviewed £170.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Not only does HP's latest inkjet feature a large LCD touch screen but print quality is excellent and it's speedy too.

    7. HP Photosmart 8450

      Price as reviewed £216.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP's Photosmart 8450 impresses Simon Williams for its range of features and the superb quality output from its eight colour ink system.

    8. HP Envy 120

      HP Envy 120

      Price as reviewed £199.00
      20 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Now in its third-generation, HP's Envy lifestyle all-in-one has started to get it right.

    9. HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

      HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

      Price as reviewed £160.00
      25 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's M1217nfw MFP is a no-nonsense, mono multifunction printer, complete with wireless connection and very easy maintenance. One or two little niggles hold it back, though.

    10. HP Color LaserJet CP1515n - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £214.66
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Colour laser printers aren’t just for big offices, as the HP Color LaserJet CP1515n proves.

    11. HP Photosmart C8180 - Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £295.21
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This HP all-in-one has just about every feature imaginable, including Wi-Fi and a DVD writer drive.

    12. HP Photosmart A636 Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £199.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A dedicated photo printer with some unusual innovations.

    13. HP Color LaserJet CM1312 Multifunction Printer

      Price as reviewed £204.64
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Printers keep getting smaller and the HP Color LaserJet CM1312 is no exception.

    14. HP Photosmart C7280 All-in-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £208.06
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's Photosmart C7280 all-in-one inkjet has most bases covered and it's even wireless compatible.

    15. HP OfficeJet H470 Mobile Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £150.37
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This mobile printer from HP may lack a few niceties, but it's surprisingly cheap to run and print quality is reasonable good, too.