1. HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    4 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition is a stylish and powerful 17in laptop with great battery life. But can it match the 17in MacBook Pro?

  2. HP Folio 13

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    17 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Folio 13 is a strong Ultrabook entrant with great battery life.

  3. HP ProBook 5320m

    Price as reviewed £836.52
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its brushed aluminium mocha finish and Core i5 CPU, this 13.3in laptop looks, feels and performs like a premium product.

  4. HP ProBook 4720s

    Price as reviewed £784.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable and stylish 17.3in laptop that's both powerful and has good battery life.

  5. HP Pavilion dm3-1020ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £555.77
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP delivers a smart AMD-based ultra-portable laptop that ticks all the right boxes.

  6. HP Pavilion dv6-1210sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This AMD-based variant on the Pavilion dv6 slips comfortably below the £500 mark.

  7. HP Pavilion dv3-2050ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can HP's 13.3in laptop retain its lustre with a few budget conscious adjustments?

  8. HP Elitebook 8730w Mobile Workstation

    Price as reviewed £2,303.03
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 17in powerhouse sports a DreamColor Adobe RGB display and plenty of processing grunt.

  9. HP Compaq 6730b on Orange Business Everywhere

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy a 'free' business notebook with that mobile broadband plan, Sir?

  10. HP Pavilion dv7-1000ea 17in Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £781.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    17 inches of Blu-ray goodness for under £800 sounds too good to be true, but is it?

  11. HP Pavilion dv5-1011ea 15.4in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £729.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take our first look at HP's new consumer notebook range with this Blu-ray equipped multimedia machine.

  12. HP Pavilion dv6750ea 15.4in Entertainment PC

    Price as reviewed £519.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP delivers a classy 15.4in notebook at a workhorse price.

  13. HP Pavilion tx2050ea

    Price as reviewed £639.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP returns with a refinement of its Entertainment Tablet PC concept, can it convince second time around?

  14. HP Pavilion dv2560ea

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Q70 and the Apple's Macbook for that matter, have a rival - the HP Pavilion dv2560ea.

  15. HP Compaq Presario V6000

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a Turion X2 ML-52 and stylish design behind it, the Presario V6000 has the looks and the talent to go a long way.