1. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  2. HP Pavilion dm4

    HP Pavilion dm4

    Price as reviewed £649.97
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-2kg, 14-inch mobile workhorse could be a front-runner for laptop of the year.

  3. HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa front angle

    HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £548.71
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AMD-powered desktop replacement has a 500GB hard drive and costs just £550.

  4. HP Pavilion dv6-1240ea - 15.6in Laptop

    HP Pavilion dv6-1240ea - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP throws the kitchen sink at this affordable multimedia laptop.

  5. HP Pavilion dv3-2055ea - 13.3in Laptop

    HP Pavilion dv3-2055ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £747.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 13.3in laptop delivers a whopping 500GB hard drive and very good battery life at a bargainacious price

  6. HP HDX18-1005ea 18.4in Notebook

    HP HDX18-1005ea 18.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £989.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An 18.4in Full HD screen, Blu-ray and a TV Tuner make this a substantial multimedia desktop replacement.

  7. HP HDX16-1005EA 16in Blu-ray Notebook

    HP HDX16-1005EA 16in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £869.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has HP cracked the 16:9 multimedia notebook with the HDX 16? We definitely think so.

  8. HP Pavilion dv2699 Special Edition

    HP Pavilion dv2699 Special Edition

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP makes brown look pretty with this autumnal special edition of its flagship 14.1in notebook.

  9. HP Pavilion HDX9095EA Entertainment Notebook

    HP Pavilion HDX9095EA Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP does something a little out of the ordinary with this 20.1in desktop replacement. Is it the perfect solution, or is it too clever by half?

  10. HP Compaq nc6400 (RH576ET)

    HP Compaq nc6400 (RH576ET)

    Price as reviewed £1,115.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a good size screen and integrated 3G from your business notebook then you need to look at the nc6400.

  11. HP Compaq nc2400 Ultra-Portable Notebook

    HP Compaq nc2400 Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,072.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a super-light notebook with a dual core CPU and an integrated DVD writer? HP has the answer.

  12. hp Pavilion zv5464EA - Entertainment Notebook

    hp Pavilion zv5464EA - Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're in the market for a new home PC, don't put your money down on a desktop machine until you've taken a look at this notebook from hp.

  13. HP nx7000

    HP nx7000

    Price as reviewed £1,942.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you’re looking for a feature packed notebook with a high-resolution screen, the nx7000 from HP could be your perfect partner.

  14. HP Stream 11

    HP Stream 11

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    13 May 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An 11-inch laptop that's incredible value for money

    Best price
    $192
  15. HP Spectre 13

    HP Spectre 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    11 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's latest answer to the MacBook Air