1. HP Pavilion DM4-2101

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best-looking, longest-lasting laptop you can get for under £500?

  2. HP Pavilion dm4

    HP Pavilion dm4

    Price as reviewed £649.97
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-2kg, 14-inch mobile workhorse could be a front-runner for laptop of the year.

  3. HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa front angle

    HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £548.71
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AMD-powered desktop replacement has a 500GB hard drive and costs just £550.

  4. HP Pavilion dv6-1240ea - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP throws the kitchen sink at this affordable multimedia laptop.

  5. HP Pavilion dv3-2055ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £747.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 13.3in laptop delivers a whopping 500GB hard drive and very good battery life at a bargainacious price

  6. HP HDX18-1005ea 18.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £989.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An 18.4in Full HD screen, Blu-ray and a TV Tuner make this a substantial multimedia desktop replacement.

  7. HP HDX16-1005EA 16in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £869.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has HP cracked the 16:9 multimedia notebook with the HDX 16? We definitely think so.

  8. HP Pavilion dv2699 Special Edition

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP makes brown look pretty with this autumnal special edition of its flagship 14.1in notebook.

  9. HP Pavilion HDX9095EA Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP does something a little out of the ordinary with this 20.1in desktop replacement. Is it the perfect solution, or is it too clever by half?

  10. HP Compaq nc6400 (RH576ET)

    Price as reviewed £1,115.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a good size screen and integrated 3G from your business notebook then you need to look at the nc6400.

  11. HP Compaq nc2400 Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,072.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a super-light notebook with a dual core CPU and an integrated DVD writer? HP has the answer.

  12. hp Pavilion zv5464EA - Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're in the market for a new home PC, don't put your money down on a desktop machine until you've taken a look at this notebook from hp.

  13. HP nx7000

    Price as reviewed £1,942.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you’re looking for a feature packed notebook with a high-resolution screen, the nx7000 from HP could be your perfect partner.

  14. HP Envy 6-1006ea

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meet the Sleekbook, HP’s super-affordable, AMD-based answer to the Intel Ultrabook.

  15. HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    4 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP Pavilion dv7 Beats Edition is a stylish and powerful 17in laptop with great battery life. But can it match the 17in MacBook Pro?