Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× Over £1200
  1. HP Pavilion HDX9095EA Entertainment Notebook

    HP Pavilion HDX9095EA Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP does something a little out of the ordinary with this 20.1in desktop replacement. Is it the perfect solution, or is it too clever by half?

  2. HP nx7000

    HP nx7000

    Price as reviewed £1,942.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you’re looking for a feature packed notebook with a high-resolution screen, the nx7000 from HP could be your perfect partner.

  3. HP Elitebook 8730w Mobile Workstation

    HP Elitebook 8730w Mobile Workstation

    Price as reviewed £2,303.03
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 17in powerhouse sports a DreamColor Adobe RGB display and plenty of processing grunt.

  4. HP Compaq nx9110 - Widescreen Notebook

    HP Compaq nx9110 - Widescreen Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,382.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The nx9110 from HP is a desktop replacement notebook that has pretty much all the bases covered.

  5. HP ZBook 14 G2

    HP ZBook 14 G2

    Price as reviewed £2,563.00
    1 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This super-charged Ultrabook has a Core i7 processor and discrete AMD graphics

    Best price
    $1708
  6. HP ZBook 15 G2

    HP ZBook 15 G2

    Price as reviewed £2,886.00
    13 May 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A powerful portable with high-end aspirations – and a mighty price

  7. HP Envy 17 3D

    HP Envy 17 3D

    Price as reviewed £844.56
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Its combination of premium styling and features with an impressive Full HD 3D screen, wireless stereoscopic glasses and Blu-ray player make this the ultimate 3D entertainment laptop.

  8. HP Compaq nc4010 - Ultra Portable Notebook

    HP Compaq nc4010 - Ultra Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,505.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP's take on the ultra portable notebook is a good one, but as with all small and stylish products, it doesn't come cheap.