Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £500 - £800
  1. HP Pavilion dm4

    HP Pavilion dm4

    Price as reviewed £649.97
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-2kg, 14-inch mobile workhorse could be a front-runner for laptop of the year.

  2. HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa front angle

    HP Pavilion dv6-2113sa - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £548.71
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AMD-powered desktop replacement has a 500GB hard drive and costs just £550.

  3. HP Pavilion dv6-1240ea - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP throws the kitchen sink at this affordable multimedia laptop.

  4. HP Pavilion dv3-2055ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £747.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 13.3in laptop delivers a whopping 500GB hard drive and very good battery life at a bargainacious price

  5. HP Pavilion dv2699 Special Edition

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP makes brown look pretty with this autumnal special edition of its flagship 14.1in notebook.

  6. hp Pavilion zv5464EA - Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're in the market for a new home PC, don't put your money down on a desktop machine until you've taken a look at this notebook from hp.

  7. HP Envy 6-1006ea

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meet the Sleekbook, HP’s super-affordable, AMD-based answer to the Intel Ultrabook.

  8. HP ProBook 4720s

    Price as reviewed £784.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable and stylish 17.3in laptop that's both powerful and has good battery life.

  9. HP Pavilion dm3-1020ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £555.77
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP delivers a smart AMD-based ultra-portable laptop that ticks all the right boxes.

  10. HP Pavilion dv3-2050ea - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can HP's 13.3in laptop retain its lustre with a few budget conscious adjustments?

  11. HP Pavilion dv7-1000ea 17in Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £781.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    17 inches of Blu-ray goodness for under £800 sounds too good to be true, but is it?

  12. HP Pavilion dv5-1011ea 15.4in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £729.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take our first look at HP's new consumer notebook range with this Blu-ray equipped multimedia machine.

  13. HP Pavilion dv6750ea 15.4in Entertainment PC

    Price as reviewed £519.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP delivers a classy 15.4in notebook at a workhorse price.

  14. HP Pavilion tx2050ea

    Price as reviewed £639.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP returns with a refinement of its Entertainment Tablet PC concept, can it convince second time around?

  15. HP Compaq Presario V6000

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a Turion X2 ML-52 and stylish design behind it, the Presario V6000 has the looks and the talent to go a long way.