1. HP Pavilion S3040

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small, stylish, and powerful. Has HP created the perfect family PC?

  2. HP Z1

    Price as reviewed £1,736.94
    10 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video: A brilliant height-adjustable, upgradeable 27in AIO PC.

  3. HP TouchSmart 610-1230uk

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a stunning 23in Full HD touchscreen, oodles of features and more adjustability than any rival, this is one of the best all-in-one PCs going.

  4. HP Touchsmart 600-1220uk

    Price as reviewed £1,232.83
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's TouchSmart range now offers Core i5 power, but can it do enough overall to garner a recommendation?

  5. HP TouchSmart IQ810

    Price as reviewed £1,467.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's update to the IQ500 adds a gorgeous 25.5in screen and Blu-ray drive.

  6. HP Compaq dc7900 Convertible MiniTower Business PC

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows XP Pro and an Intel Core 2 Quad Q9400 sound good, but does the rest of HP's dc7900 hold up?

  7. HP TouchSmart IQ500 All-In-One PC

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's second generation TouchSmart PC is a leap forward from the original, but is this enough? Updated with video review.

  8. HP Compaq dc7800p Ultra Slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £463.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP raises the bar again with its latest ultra small form factor desktop systems.

  9. HP TouchSmart IQ770 PC

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Starfleet has been doing it for years, so it's about time we all had a go. HP brings touch-screen control to the masses with this all-in-one PC.

  10. HP Compaq dc7700p Ultra-slim Desktop

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Secure, dependable, and innovative. The perfect business desktop? Ed finds out.

  11. Compaq Presario SR1719UK

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful Athlon 64 based machine for under £339? The man of Spode - he say yes!

  12. HP dx6050 - Office PC

    Price as reviewed £335.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HP dx6050 may not be the fastest or best equipped PC out there, but it's ideal for small business use, especially if you're trying to keep costs down.

  13. HP dc7700 SFF (GE008ET)

    Price as reviewed £556.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    HP does business desktops well, but is the dc7700 the bargain it seems?