1. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  2. Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Price as reviewed £104.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gigabyte does its bit to save the world but are we convinced?

  3. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.

  4. Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Price as reviewed £53.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does an nVidia chipset, DDR2 memory, and an AMD Phenom II make a good combination? Leo finds out.

  5. Gigabyte GA-MA790FXT-UD5P

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo takes a look at an impressive AM3 socket motherboard.

  6. Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD4P

    Price as reviewed £205.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thanks to Gigabyte's engineers, the GA-EX58-UD4P proves to be a stable Core i7 platform boasting a well-featured BIOS.

  7. Gigabyte GA-X48-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £176.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo plays a game of spot the difference with the new GA-X48-DQ6 and its sibling the GA-X38-DQ6.

  8. Gigabyte GA-X38T-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo takes a look at the new X38 chipset from Intel with a little help from Gigabyte.

  9. Gigabyte GA-8N-SLi Royal - Pentium 4 SLi Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're an Intel fan but feel a burning need for an SLi PC, it's your lucky day!

  10. Gigabyte 3D1 - Dual Core 6600GT SLi Bundle

    Price as reviewed £316.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    First nVidia resurrected SLi and now Gigabyte has done the same to the dual chip graphics card, with the 3D1. But is it powerful enough to satisfy the hardcore gamer?

  11. Gigabyte GA-E7AUM-DS2H

    Price as reviewed £113.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Integrated graphics is getting better and better but is it actually fast enough. Leo investigates.

  12. Gigabyte EP45-Extreme

    Price as reviewed £182.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's EXTREME by name but is it EXTREME by nature?

  13. Gigabyte GA-MA790FX-DQ6

    Price as reviewed £160.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Gigabyte's latest Phenom board does things a little differently but do we like the changes?

  14. Gigabyte GA-G31MX-S2 Micro-ATX

    Price as reviewed £47.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're building a basic Core 2 Duo PC for your mum, this could be the ideal starting point.

  15. Gigabyte GA-965P-DQ6 Core 2 Duo Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £143.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're worried about getting a Core 2 Duo compatible motherboard, check out this 965 chipset board.