1. Gear4 iVak Case For iPod Touch/iPhone

    Gear4 iVak Case For iPod Touch/iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    12 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a hard case for your iPhone or iPod Touch, you could do a lot worse than the iVak.

  2. Gear4 Blackbox 24/7

    Gear4 Blackbox 24/7

    Price as reviewed £49.81
    20 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could this be the ultimate bedside alarm clock radio?

  3. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    4 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  4. Gear4 BassStation iPod Speaker Dock

    Gear4 BassStation iPod Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    19 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you lamented the discontinuation of Apple's iPod Hi-Fi, Gear4 has the perfect alternative for you.

  5. Gear4 AirZone FM Dock

    Gear4 AirZone FM Dock

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    29 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Gear4 claims its device can help you free your tunes. But is it broadcasting on our wavelength?

  6. Gear4 BlackBox Mini - Portable Bluetooth Speaker

    Gear4 BlackBox Mini - Portable Bluetooth Speaker

    Price as reviewed £36.99
    19 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could be perfect for that small gathering this Christmas, New Year and beyond.

  7. Gear4 CDB-50 Portable iPod/CD Speaker System

    Gear4 CDB-50 Portable iPod/CD Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    2 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Will Stuart be swayed by the retro charm of the Gear4 CDB-50?

  8. Gear4 Duo iPod Speaker Dock

    Gear4 Duo iPod Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    12 May 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you believe the adage two's a company, alas the Gear4 Duo proves that isn't necessarily the case.

  9. Gear4 SoundOrb Aurora

    Gear4 SoundOrb Aurora

    Price as reviewed £174.43
    17 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The aurora borealis probably puts on a better light show, but you can't dock your iPod in that can you?

  10. Gear4 BluPhones - Bluetooth Headphones & Headset

    Gear4 BluPhones - Bluetooth Headphones & Headset

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    7 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Gear4 delivers a useful mix of Bluetooth headphones and hands-free headset in one small, light and affordable device.

  11. Gear4 BlackBox - Portable Bluetooth Speaker

    Gear4 BlackBox - Portable Bluetooth Speaker

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    2 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Jon loved its little brother but can this larger portable Bluetooth speaker keep the New Year party going?

  12. AB

    Gear4 Angry Birds iPhone Dock

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    2 Sep 2011

    Gear4 showed off a trio of Angry BIrds-themed audio docks at this year's IFA in Berlin. Still haven't had enough of the irate avians? Need a dock for your iPhone or Android device? Read on.