1. Garmin nuvi 2699LMT-D

    Garmin nuvi 2699LMT-D

    Price as reviewed £190.27
    5 Nov 2014
    Our rating:

    Combines a huge screen with lifetime traffic and map updates, at a bargain price

  2. Garmin nuvi 65 LM

    Garmin nuvi 65 LM

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    28 Apr 2014
    Our rating:

    Garmin's nuvi 65 LM offers a good basic set of navigation facilities alongside a sizeable six-inch screen

    Best price
  3. Garmin nuvi 2598 LMT-D

    Garmin nuvi 2598 LMT-D

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    27 May 2013
    Our rating:

    A feature-packed dedicated sat nav at a good price

  4. Garmin fenix

    Garmin Fenix Performer Bundle

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:

    Garmin’s fenix rises from the pack with hiking and sports features that are unique for a GPS watch.

  5. Garmin nuvi 3590 LMT

    Garmin nuvi 3590 LMT

    Price as reviewed £226.20
    21 Nov 2012
    Our rating:

    Garmin provides Live Services via your smartphone, but only if it's Android.

  6. Garmin Swim

    Garmin Swim

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:

    Garmin's Swim is a must-have fitness gadget for anyone who takes their swimming seriously.

  7. Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    17 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    Garmin takes the fight back to TomTom with the nuLink! 2320's wealth of live data-enabled features.

  8. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    1 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  9. Garmin

    Garmin nuvi 2460LT

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    13 Apr 2011
    Our rating:

    Does Garmin's new mid-range master live up to last year's svelte nuvi 3790T?

  10. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    17 Nov 2010
    Our rating:

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  11. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    18 Jan 2010
    Our rating:

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  12. Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    21 Dec 2009
    Our rating:

    James takes to the road with the Garmin nuvi 1390T sat-nav.

  13. Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £172.68
    28 Sep 2009
    Our rating:

    With its 5in widescreen display and attractive price, the Garmin nuvi 1490T sat-nav looks like a bargain.

  14. Garmin epix

    Garmin Epix

    Price as reviewed £325.00
    28 Aug 2015
    Our rating:

    The Garmin Epix puts colour maps on your wrist alongside comprehensive sports activity tracking.

  15. Garmin HUD+

    Garmin HUD+

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:

    Get a jet fighter-style heads-up display system for your car