Filter results
Brand
× Garmin
Price
× Over £250
  1. Garmin VIRB Elite

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality action cam with some interesting excercise tracking features

  2. Garmin fenix

    Garmin Fenix Performer Bundle

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin’s fenix rises from the pack with hiking and sports features that are unique for a GPS watch.

  3. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  4. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  5. Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A premium sat-nav with traffic updates

  6. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  7. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  8. Garmin nuvi 350

    Price as reviewed £524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The nüvi 350 is a small, thin and multi-talented GPS unit. Does Garmin's new gadget show its competitors the way?

  9. Garmin StreetPilot c320 - GPS Navigation System

    Price as reviewed £405.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The StreetPilot c320 looks like a smaller and sleeker version of the TomTom Go, but can GPS specialist Garmin steal TomTom's crown?