Filter results
Brand
× Fujitsu-Siemens
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P1510

    Price as reviewed £1,542.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    In terms of size, weight and portability, the Lifebook P1510 breaks new grounds for the Tablet PC format. But is it useable?

  2. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook E8010 Dothan Notebook – Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujitsu-Siemens has built a fully featured, powerhouse notebook around Intel's new Dothan chip. The price is high, but your getting a lot of notebook for your money.

  3. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P1610 Ultra-Portable Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,233.26
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A light, thin and highly portable tablet, but is it the must have business accessory?

  4. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P7120

    Price as reviewed £1,397.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's not just Sony that can make slim, light and sexy notebooks. In fact Fujitsu-Siemens even throws "quiet" into the mix.

  5. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook T4010

    Price as reviewed £1,515.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Interested in Tablet PC but put off by anemic specs and poor battery life? The Lifebook T4010 is a convincing attempt from Fujitsu-Siemens at dealing with both issues.

  6. Fujitsu-Siemens Lifebook P7010 - Ultra Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,547.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujitsu-Siemens proves that it can build a slim and light notebook that's every bit as stylish as a Sony. But is it a case of style over substance?

  7. Fujitsu-Siemens LIFEBOOK S Series S7010 Supreme Edition

    Price as reviewed £1,813.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet again Fujitsu-Siemens has given us an early sample of a new notebook, and yet again we really like it.

  8. Fujitsu Siemens LifeBook T 3010 Tablet PC

    Price as reviewed £1,562.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Fujitsu Siemens LifeBook T3010 is a Tablet PC that thinks it's a notebook. Or is it a notebook that thinks it's a Tablet PC? Either way, it's a pretty versatile bit of kit.