1. Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Fujifilm Finepix X100

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At nearly £1,000, this compact camera is one of the most exclusive going. Can it possibly be worth the outlay?

  2. Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's latest combines good looks with low noise

  3. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.

  4. Fujifilm FinePix F60fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F60fd

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Fujifilm’s latest 12MP compact regain the high ISO high ground?

  5. Fujifilm FinePix Z5fd

    Fujifilm FinePix Z5fd

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nice camera, shame about the colour...

  6. Fujifilm FinePix F20

    Fujifilm FinePix F20

    Price as reviewed £107.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got a party to go to, the Fuji F20 is the perfect date

  7. Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Price as reviewed £196.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujifilm has added its face detection technology to its excellent F30 compact, but it comes at a price.

  8. Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Price as reviewed £194.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While most manufacturers fixate on megapixels this Finepix concentrates on delivering superb low light performance, which is arguably much more important.

  9. Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix F11 builds on the F10 to make a great little compact digital camera.

  10. Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a digital camera that can shoot in low light without a flash, the Fujifilm F10 should fit the bill.

  11. Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Fujifilm FinePix XP30

    Price as reviewed £164.99
    14 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This affordable rugged compact doesn't set records for image quality but is a great companion for your outdoor frolics, whatever the weather.

  12. Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Fujifilm FinePix Real 3D W3

    Price as reviewed £232.62
    15 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fuji's unique stereoscopic compact camera captures the world in 3D.

  13. Fujifilm FinePix Z30

    Fujifilm FinePix Z30

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The ideal gift for the fashion-victim in your life.

  14. Fujifilm FinePix Z20fd

    Fujifilm FinePix Z20fd

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Fuji's latest ultra-compact the ultimate party camera?

  15. Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Fujifilm FinePix F50fd

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fujifilm has jumped on the 12-megapixel bandwagon, but has it lost more than it has gained?