1. Fujifilm FinePix Z700 EXR

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's new luxury compact is a high-tech marvel at a bargain price

  2. Fujifilm Finepix F100fd

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujifilm's 12MP advanced compact offers face detection, extended dynamic range and a high ISO.

  3. Fujifilm FinePix S8000fd

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's long-awaited super-zoom flagship is here at last. Can it live up to the hype?

  4. Fujifilm FinePix F40fd

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fuji's latest combines good looks with low noise

  5. Fujifilm FinePix S5500

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you’re after competitively priced digital camera with a big optical zoom and a decent feature set, then check out this FinePix model.

  6. Fujifilm F550 EXR

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    10 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest travel compact offers GPS image tagging, a 15x zoom and the ability to record Raw files.

  7. Fujfilm FinePix F80 EXR

    Price as reviewed £124.99
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact offering a long zoom, impressive low light capabilities and HD video

  8. Fujifilm FinePix S1500

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji’s latest low-cost super-zoom has 12x magnification and 10 megapixels

  9. Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Price as reviewed £173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fuji's latest super-zoom features 10-megapixels, a 15x wide zoom lens and HD video recording

  10. Fujifilm FinePix Z5fd

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nice camera, shame about the colour...

  11. Fujifilm FinePix F31fd

    Price as reviewed £196.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fujifilm has added its face detection technology to its excellent F30 compact, but it comes at a price.

  12. Fujifilm Finepix F30

    Price as reviewed £194.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    While most manufacturers fixate on megapixels this Finepix concentrates on delivering superb low light performance, which is arguably much more important.

  13. Fujifilm FinePix S5600

    Price as reviewed £179.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the Fujifilm FinePix S5600 live up to the standard set by its big brother?

  14. Fujifilm Finepix F11

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Fujifilm Finepix F11 builds on the F10 to make a great little compact digital camera.

  15. Fujifilm FinePix F10

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a digital camera that can shoot in low light without a flash, the Fujifilm F10 should fit the bill.