1. Evesham e-Style II

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Lars Nilsson looks at a small form factor PC that he'd be happy to have in his living room.

  2. Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Price as reviewed £1,531.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is the second Athlon 64 machine we've seen from Evesham. This time it's based on the Athlon 64 3200+ and comes in a fair bit cheaper than its FX-51 sporting big brother.

  3. Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Price as reviewed £2,349.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Athlon 64 FX-51 is the fastest desktop PC chip currently available. Evesham Technology shows us what it can build with such a powerful processor.

  4. Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Price as reviewed £622.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Intel technologies and a compact, future-proof design - what more could you want from a business orientated PC?

  5. Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Gaming on a budget? Evesham has you sorted.

  6. Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Price as reviewed £880.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If your company needs to move up to an entry level server, Evesham's SilverEdge 300AH should be on your shortlist.

  7. Evesham Mini PC Plus

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Evesham is the first in the UK to bring to market AOpen's Mac mini clone. We see how it compares.

  8. Evesham eMedia

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Evesham has produced the first full production Media Center PC. But does it live up to our expectations?