Filter results
  1. Evesham e-Style II

    Evesham e-Style II

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    30 Oct 2003
    Our rating:

    Lars Nilsson looks at a small form factor PC that he'd be happy to have in his living room.

  2. Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Price as reviewed £1,531.00
    9 Oct 2003
    Our rating:

    This is the second Athlon 64 machine we've seen from Evesham. This time it's based on the Athlon 64 3200+ and comes in a fair bit cheaper than its FX-51 sporting big brother.

  3. Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Price as reviewed £2,349.00
    23 Sep 2003
    Our rating:

    The Athlon 64 FX-51 is the fastest desktop PC chip currently available. Evesham Technology shows us what it can build with such a powerful processor.

  4. Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Evesham Prestige VP Plus

    Price as reviewed £622.00
    14 Jun 2007
    Our rating:

    Intel technologies and a compact, future-proof design - what more could you want from a business orientated PC?

  5. Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Evesham Solar 8600 GTS

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    14 May 2007
    Our rating:

    Gaming on a budget? Evesham has you sorted.

  6. Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Evesham SilverEdge 300AH Server

    Price as reviewed £880.08
    29 Jan 2007
    Our rating:

    If your company needs to move up to an entry level server, Evesham's SilverEdge 300AH should be on your shortlist.

  7. Evesham Mini PC Plus

    Evesham Mini PC Plus

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    21 Dec 2005
    Our rating:

    Evesham is the first in the UK to bring to market AOpen's Mac mini clone. We see how it compares.

  8. Evesham eMedia

    Evesham eMedia

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    30 Sep 2003
    Our rating:

    Evesham has produced the first full production Media Center PC. But does it live up to our expectations?