Filter results
Brand
× Evesham
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Evesham Solar Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,599.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This CrossFire equipped Core 2 Extreme machine grasps the the performance crown quite firmly.

  2. Evesham Axis Asteroid FX62

    Price as reviewed £2,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Straight off the mark as ever, Evesham has put together a high-end system based on socket AM2 and nForce5.

  3. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  4. Evesham Duel SLi - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As with all high-end technology, an SLi graphics solution doesn't come cheap. But with the Duel SLi, Evesham has broken the mould.

  5. Evesham Axis 64 Dominator - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Axis 64 Dominator may not be the fastest machine money can buy, but it's still very quick and won't leave a gaping hole in your bank balance.

  6. Evesham Axis 64 FX-53

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    16 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Evesham has put together one of the fastest PCs on the planet, but you're going to need very deep pockets to afford one.

  7. Evesham Evolution 3.4

    Price as reviewed £1,820.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's 3.4GHz Pentium 4 bursts onto the scene in fine style inside the Evesham Evolution 3.4. It may be expensive, but it's the fastest PC we've ever seen.

  8. Evesham Acumen DC10 - Workstation

    Price as reviewed £3,524.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is Hard Core! Evesham’s new powerhouse Acumen workstation has twin dual core Opterons, so that’s four cores in total.

  9. Evesham Axis AK47

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Unlike other low-cost SLI rigs that use GeForce 6600GT cards, the Axis AK47 from Evesham sports twin GeForce 6800LE boards - it's fast, well featured and a bit of a bargain.

  10. Evesham Axim Xcelsior

    Price as reviewed £2,231.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has built a high-end PC based on AMD's latest chips, it's fast, well specified and definitely worth a look.

  11. Evesham Evolution Extreme

    Price as reviewed £2,899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Evesham has put together a staggeringly fast machine to show off the latest generation of graphics cards.

  12. Evesham Axis XP 64 3200

    Price as reviewed £1,531.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is the second Athlon 64 machine we've seen from Evesham. This time it's based on the Athlon 64 3200+ and comes in a fair bit cheaper than its FX-51 sporting big brother.

  13. Evesham Technology Axis FX51

    Price as reviewed £2,349.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Athlon 64 FX-51 is the fastest desktop PC chip currently available. Evesham Technology shows us what it can build with such a powerful processor.