1. Epson EH-TW9200

    Price as reviewed £2,699.00
    27 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson's new top-end projector is here. And it's good.

  2. Epson EH-TW7200

    Epson EH-TW7200

    Price as reviewed £1,899.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great full HD home cinema projector for under two grand

  3. Epson-EH-TW8100

    Epson EH-TW8100

    Price as reviewed £2,249.99
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    return to the projection fray delivers outstanding value for money.

  4. Epson TW9000W

    Epson EH-TW9000W

    Price as reviewed £2,649.60
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s long-awaited 3D projectors are finally here. So we thought we’d start at the top, by testing the flagship EH-TW9000W

  5. Epson EH-TW3200

    Price as reviewed £1,094.38
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the slightly disappointing EH-TW3600, Epson hits its stride again with this budget projection star.

  6. Epson EH-TW4400 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Be sure to check out the EH-TW4400 if you're after a top-notch home cinema projector.

  7. Epson EH-TW2900 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,146.54
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson EH-TW2900 is suitably included in the growing list of decent and attractively priced home cinema projectors.

  8. Epson EH-TW5500 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,899.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson pretty much rewrites the LCD projection rule book for the second time in three months with its EH-TW5500.

  9. Epson EH-TW5800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,228.05
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John's really quite impressed by the Epson EH-TW5800 LCD projector. Find out why.

  10. Epson EH-TW3800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,891.75
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its sub-£2k price point, it's hard to fault the Epson EH-TW3800 Full HD LCD projector.

  11. Epson TW5910

    Epson EH-TW5910

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    3 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson gets back on track with this appealing budget 3D projector.

  12. Epson TW9100

    Epson EH-TW9100W

    Price as reviewed £2,899.99
    3 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Wireless video convenience meets strong performance in Epson's latest 3D LCD projector.

  13. Epson TW6000W

    Epson EH-TW6000W

    Price as reviewed £1,537.31
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the joys of Epson’s TW9000W flagship 3D projector, we have high hopes for the brand’s more affordable TW6000W model. But does it deliver?

  14. Epson EH-TW3600

    Price as reviewed £1,311.76
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed squarely at the casual user, this full HD LCD projector is worth an audition.

  15. Epson TW5200

    Epson EH-TW5200

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    17 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Take GTA to the next level with this gaming projector