1. Epson PictureMate PM290

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Epson's latest PictureMate live up to the billing of its predecessors?

  2. Epson PictureMate 280 Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson continues to make great little photo printers for the aspiring digital photographer.

  3. Epson Stylus Photo R2400

    Price as reviewed £504.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes A4 just isn't big enough. Epson's R2400 handles up to A3+ with aplomb.

  4. Epson PictureMate 100

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to print out your digital photos, check out the latest PictureMate from Epson.

  5. Epson AcuLaser C2600N

    Price as reviewed £486.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson AcuLaser C2600N can start out as a mono printer and be upgraded to colour when the need arises. Simon Williams wonders why no one has thought of this before.

  6. Epson PictureMate 500 - Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £152.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson updates its impressive Picturemate home dark room with very impressive results.

  7. Epson AcuLaser CX11N - Multi-Function-Device

    Price as reviewed £452.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson has coupled a colour laser printer with a flatbed scanner to produce a colour all-in-one device aimed at the business user.

  8. Epson Stylus Photo R1800

    Price as reviewed £353.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson Stylus Photo R1800 is a six-ink A3 printer that can print on a variety of media, from postcards and CDs up to full-bleed A3. But does its print quality match its versatility?

  9. Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

  10. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

  11. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  12. Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A home office all-in-one for £60 – quite a feat.

  13. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  14. Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    27 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s Expression Photo XP-850 is a top-of-the-range, six colour all-in-one with all the extras, like CD/DVD print, duplex, fax and ADF.

  15. Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

    Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD

    Price as reviewed £146.00
    23 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This all-in-one combines business functions, like fax, with photo card readers and remote printing via Epson iPrint.