1. Epson WorkForce WF-7610DWF

    Epson WorkForce WF-7610DWF

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    22 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full A3+ all-in-one printer that offers good value if you shop around

  2. Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

    Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    26 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet all-in-one for the small office with laser printer overtones

  3. Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Price as reviewed £526.00
    16 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding high-end wireless photo printer

  4. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  5. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

    Price as reviewed £136.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

  6. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  7. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    29 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  8. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  9. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    31 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

  10. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    15 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  11. Epson Expression Photo XP-860

    Epson Expression Photo XP-860

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    15 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A well-featured all-in-one for the photo enthusiast

  12. Epson Expression Photo XP-55 - Trays

    Epson Expression Photo XP-55

    Price as reviewed £121.00
    5 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A well-featured inkjet with a neat, economical design

  13. Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    23 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A top inkjet for photography fans

  14. Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

  15. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.