1. Epson WorkForce WF-7110DTW

    Epson WorkForce WF-7110DTW

    Price as reviewed £112.00
    10 Sep 2015
    Our rating:

    A budget A3+ printer offering twin paper trays, duplex print and wireless

  2. Epson WorkForce WF-7610DWF

    Epson WorkForce WF-7610DWF

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    22 Jul 2015
    Our rating:

    A full A3+ all-in-one printer that offers good value if you shop around

  3. Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

    Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    26 Apr 2015
    Our rating:

    An inkjet all-in-one for the small office with laser printer overtones

  4. Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Price as reviewed £526.00
    16 May 2014
    Our rating:

    An outstanding high-end wireless photo printer

  5. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  6. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

    Price as reviewed £136.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

  7. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Jan 2012
    Our rating:

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  8. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    29 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  9. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  10. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    31 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

  11. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    15 May 2011
    Our rating:

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  12. Epson B-310N

    Epson B-310N

    Price as reviewed £165.30
    3 May 2011
    Our rating:

    A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

  13. Epson Stylus SX610FW

    Epson Stylus SX610FW

    Price as reviewed £132.70
    22 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    This machine and the Stylus Office BX610FW are variants of the same device, and both represent excellent value for money.

  14. Epson Stylus Photo R1900 A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Epson Stylus Photo R1900 A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £411.59
    18 May 2010
    Our rating:

    A versatile, A3+ printer, aimed at pro and semi-pro photographers.

  15. Epson Stylus Photo R2880 - A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Epson Stylus Photo R2880 - A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £490.83
    4 May 2010
    Our rating:

    Epson's eight-ink UltraChrome K3 ink system makes for great photo and portrait prints.