1. Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Price as reviewed £526.00
    17 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding high-end wireless photo printer

  2. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  3. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

    Price as reviewed £136.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

  4. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  5. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    30 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  6. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  7. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

  8. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  9. Epson B-310N

    Epson B-310N

    Price as reviewed £165.30
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

  10. Epson Stylus SX610FW

    Price as reviewed £132.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This machine and the Stylus Office BX610FW are variants of the same device, and both represent excellent value for money.

  11. Epson Stylus Photo R1900 A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £411.59
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A versatile, A3+ printer, aimed at pro and semi-pro photographers.

  12. Epson Stylus Photo R2880 - A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £490.83
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson's eight-ink UltraChrome K3 ink system makes for great photo and portrait prints.

  13. Epson Stylus Office BX610FW - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £77.60
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-£150 small office inkjet comes highly recommended.

  14. Epson Stylus SX515W front angle

    Epson Stylus SX515W - Wireless All-In-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £50.60
    26 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson Stylus SX515W inkjet is an impressive all-in-one printer at a very realistic price.

  15. Epson Stylus Photo PX800FW All-In-One Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £201.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson takes a photo printer, adds a fax machine and a scanner, and makes a very good all-in-one printer.