Filter results
Brand
× Electronic Arts
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. The Sims 3

    Price as reviewed £21.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Everyone's favourite pretend people make their third outing, and Stu becomes something of a convert.

  2. Spore

    Price as reviewed £27.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's life, Jim, but not as we know it...

    Best price
    $43
  3. Crysis

    Price as reviewed £27.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Crysis really be that good?

  4. FIFA 07

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another year, another FIFA - well not quite. This time EA has got just about everything right!

  5. Burnout: Revenge

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought the current generation of consoles were past their sell by date, Stuart thinks that Burnout: Revenge will change your mind.

  6. Boom Blox

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Steven Spielberg turns his hand to video games with a surprisingly simple, yet effective puzzler.

  7. Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars

    Price as reviewed £25.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Stu relives the halcyon days when the RTS genre was fast, action packed and criminally addictive.

  8. Battlefield 2142

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    EA looks to the future for the second sequel to its highly successful online shooter Battlefield. But does this new version bring anything new to the table?

  9. Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth II

    Price as reviewed £28.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After three movies and several games Stuart Andrews finds out if Middle Earth is worth yet another visit.

  10. Battlefield 2 (PC)

    Battlefield 2

    Price as reviewed £28.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Battlefield 2 offers us the chance to partake in epic online battles, but do we know how to play nicely with each other?

  11. Medal of Honor: European Assault Platinum (PS2)

    Medal of Honor: European Assault

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've lost interest in the Medal of Honor series, dig deep and give it another try - European Assault is worth the effort.

  12. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Tiger Woods arrives on Wii, does it do it justice?

  13. Battlefield 2: Special Forces

    Price as reviewed £15.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Battlefield 2 isn't without its faults, but it's still a great online warfare experience. Now EA has thrown the Special Forces expansion pack into the mix.