1. Dell 3130cn Colour Laser Workgroup Printer

    Dell 3130cn Colour Laser Workgroup Printer

    Price as reviewed £351.32
    14 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at a colour laser printer from Dell that's intended for the office.

  2. Dell 1720dn laser printer

    Dell 1720dn laser printer

    Price as reviewed £211.50
    15 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a compact, network-ready laser printer that can print on both sides, Dell may have the answer.

  3. Dell E525w

    Dell E525w

    Price as reviewed £275.00
    25 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A compact colour LED all-in-one with wireless capabilities

  4. Dell C2660dn

    Dell C2660dn

    Price as reviewed £264.00
    14 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A large, fast, duplex colour laser printer, with no wireless as standard.

    Best price
    $295
  5. Dell C2665dnf

    Dell C2665dnf

    Price as reviewed £455.00
    1 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's C2665dnf is a well-featured workgroup colour laser multifunction with access to Dell’s innovative Document Hub and with some NFC compatibility.

  6. Dell V515w

    Dell V515w

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    19 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Dell V515w is a budget, inkjet all-in-one complete with ADF and fax. How much does it cost to run, though?

  7. Dell 1350cnw

    Dell 1350cnw

    Price as reviewed £227.00
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small footprint LED printer, with most of what’s needed for quality colour reproduction in home or small office.

  8. Dell P713w

    Dell P713w

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another high-value all-in-one from Dell, but with a secret hit to your pocket you'll only discover when it's installed and printing.

  9. Dell 1355cnw

    Dell 1355cnw

    Price as reviewed £263.20
    28 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, well-designed multi-function colour LED printer that's quiet and sleek, but hampered by horrendously expensive toner.

  10. Dell 1250c

    Dell 1250c

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    29 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first of Dell's new range of LED-based machines sets a new form factor for the colour page printer.

  11. Dell 1135n

    Dell 1135n

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    13 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-specified little multifunction mono laser, with good speed and average print quality.

  12. Dell 1133 Multifunction Mono Laser

    Dell 1133 Multifunction Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    8 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Rebadged it might be, but is this all-in-one mono laser printer up to scratch?

  13. Dell 1235cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Dell 1235cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £236.92
    22 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is compact and easy to service.

  14. Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £351.00
    21 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell takes printer design to new levels of ugliness with this giant multifunction printer, scanner, copier and fax machine.

  15. Dell 968 Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Dell 968 Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £102.46
    11 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell may not make its own printers but that doesn't stop it from peddling a decent selection, with this Wireless All-in-One being the latest.