1. Dell B2360d

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    20 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great no-frills, fast, personal, mono laser

  2. Dell B1265dfw

    Dell B1265dfw

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite all-in-one laser printers

  3. Dell 2155cdn

    Dell 2155cdn

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    19 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A big, robust multifunction printer with fast, duplex colour print and good economy.

  4. Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £162.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Dell mono laser is fast, cheap and comes with duplex as standard.

  5. Dell B1165nfw

    Dell B1165nfw

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s B1165nfw is a neat mono laser MFP, though with a couple of minor shortcomings for day-to-day use.

  6. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  7. Dell 3335dn

    Dell 3335dn

    Price as reviewed £582.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A big, chunky, duplex multifunction printer from Dell with a big, chunky touch panel to control its many features.

  8. Dell 2355dn

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    10 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A modern, mono, workgroup laser multifunction with good speed, fair print quality and impressive running costs. It's a big'un, though.

  9. Dell 2150cdn

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In something of a brutalist design, this big beast of a colour laser is a key contender in workgroup printing.

  10. Dell 5330dn

    Price as reviewed £625.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, large-workgroup laser printer with enough expandability to grow when the workgroup becomes a department.

  11. Dell 1130 - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and affordable mono laser printer for home office and personal use.

  12. Dell 3330dn Workgroup Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £337.56
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Dell 3330dn is a very fast laser printer, but is it worth the asking price?

    Best price
    $299
  13. Dell 2145cn - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £453.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This colour laser multifunction from Dell is a day-to-day office workhorse.

  14. Dell 2130cn - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £262.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell gives its latest colour laser printer the Borg Cube treatment.

  15. Dell 3130cn Colour Laser Workgroup Printer

    Price as reviewed £351.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at a colour laser printer from Dell that's intended for the office.