Filter results
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Dell B1265dfw

    Dell B1265dfw

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite all-in-one laser printers

  2. Dell 2155cdn

    Dell 2155cdn

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    19 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A big, robust multifunction printer with fast, duplex colour print and good economy.

  3. Dell B1165nfw

    Dell B1165nfw

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s B1165nfw is a neat mono laser MFP, though with a couple of minor shortcomings for day-to-day use.

  4. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  5. Dell 3335dn

    Dell 3335dn

    Price as reviewed £582.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A big, chunky, duplex multifunction printer from Dell with a big, chunky touch panel to control its many features.

  6. Dell C2665dnf

    Dell C2665dnf

    Price as reviewed £455.00
    1 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's C2665dnf is a well-featured workgroup colour laser multifunction with access to Dell’s innovative Document Hub and with some NFC compatibility.

  7. Dell V515w

    Dell V515w

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    19 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Dell V515w is a budget, inkjet all-in-one complete with ADF and fax. How much does it cost to run, though?

  8. Dell 1350cnw

    Dell 1350cnw

    Price as reviewed £227.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small footprint LED printer, with most of what’s needed for quality colour reproduction in home or small office.

  9. Dell P713w

    Dell P713w

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another high-value all-in-one from Dell, but with a secret hit to your pocket you'll only discover when it's installed and printing.

  10. Dell C1765nfw

    Dell C1765nfw

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A colour LED all-in-one with mobile print support and a low price

  11. Dell P513w

    Dell P513w

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A large, well-appointed all-in-one, which offers good quality, duplex print and an Eco Mode, but with high running costs.