1. Dell Inspiron XPS Gen 2

    Dell Inspiron XPS Gen 2

    Price as reviewed £2,561.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell might not be the first name that springs to mind when you think of mobile gaming, but the XPS Gen 2 is about to change that.

  2. Dell Inspiron 9100 - Gaming Notebook

    Dell Inspiron 9100 - Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is first out of the gate with the latest ATI mobile graphics solution, and the result is a blisteringly fast mobile gaming machine.

  3. Dell Precision M6800

    Dell Precision M6800

    Price as reviewed £2,075.00
    3 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Core i7 processor and Nvidia Quadro graphics make this a monster workstation laptop

  4. Dell Latitude E7440

    Dell Latitude E7440

    Price as reviewed £1,504.00
    5 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is a top-notch ultrabook for business minded folk with a removable battery

    Best price
    $1666
  5. Dell Precision M3800

    Dell Precision M3800

    Price as reviewed £1,865.00
    4 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best reason not to buy a MacBook Pro

  6. Dell XPS Duo 12

    Dell XPS Duo 12

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    3 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s take on the premium Windows 8 convertible is a winner.

  7. Dell XPS 14

    Dell XPS 14

    Price as reviewed £840.00
    11 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A beautifully designed MacBook Pro rival with great specs.

  8. Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook

    Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Beautifully designed, Dell’s XPS 13 is one of the best premium Ultrabooks we’ve seen.

  9. Alienware M14x 3

    Alienware M14x

    Price as reviewed £1,438.67
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14.1in gaming laptop that has it all; stunning design, more lights than you can shake a stick at, great ergonomics, and oodles of power under the hood.

  10. Dell Vostro 3350

    Dell Vostro 3350

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Available in red, bronze or silver, this aluminium-encased 13.3in laptop is a powerful and versatile machine offering good usability and long battery life.

  11. Dell XPS 15z

    Dell XPS 15z

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Macbook Pro of the Windows world, this thin, metal-clad 15.4in laptop is attractive and stylish without compromising on power or features.

  12. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  13. Dell Inspiron 17R

    Dell Inspiron 17R

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out Dell's new minimalist 17.3in Inspiron, packing a Core i5 CPU and a great keyboard.

  14. Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £577.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's entry-level Intel Core i5 powered desktop replacement.

  15. Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take another look at the Dell Studio XPS 13, which you can now buy from PC World.