1. Dell Inspiron 9100 - Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is first out of the gate with the latest ATI mobile graphics solution, and the result is a blisteringly fast mobile gaming machine.

  2. Dell Precision M6800

    Price as reviewed £2,075.00
    3 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Core i7 processor and Nvidia Quadro graphics make this a monster workstation laptop

  3. Dell Latitude E7440

    Price as reviewed £1,504.00
    5 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is a top-notch ultrabook for business minded folk with a removable battery

    Best price
    $1655
  4. Dell Precision M3800

    Price as reviewed £1,865.00
    4 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best reason not to buy a MacBook Pro

  5. Dell XPS Duo 12

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    3 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s take on the premium Windows 8 convertible is a winner.

  6. Dell XPS 14

    Price as reviewed £840.00
    11 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A beautifully designed MacBook Pro rival with great specs.

  7. Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Beautifully designed, Dell’s XPS 13 is one of the best premium Ultrabooks we’ve seen.

  8. Alienware M14x 3

    Alienware M14x

    Price as reviewed £1,438.67
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 14.1in gaming laptop that has it all; stunning design, more lights than you can shake a stick at, great ergonomics, and oodles of power under the hood.

  9. Dell Vostro 3350

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Available in red, bronze or silver, this aluminium-encased 13.3in laptop is a powerful and versatile machine offering good usability and long battery life.

  10. Dell XPS 15z

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Macbook Pro of the Windows world, this thin, metal-clad 15.4in laptop is attractive and stylish without compromising on power or features.

  11. Dell XPS 17 (L701X)

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell refreshes its 17.3in XPS line with USB 3.0, HD webcams, Optimus graphics switching and 3D graphics, JBL 2.1 speakers and aluminium lids.

  12. Dell Inspiron 17R

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    26 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out Dell's new minimalist 17.3in Inspiron, packing a Core i5 CPU and a great keyboard.

  13. Dell Inspiron 1764 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £577.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at Dell's entry-level Intel Core i5 powered desktop replacement.

  14. Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take another look at the Dell Studio XPS 13, which you can now buy from PC World.

  15. Dell Studio XPS 16 with RGB LED Display

    Price as reviewed £1,419.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 16in, Full HD, RGB LED display is the undoubted highlight of this multimedia powerhouse.