1. Dell XPS 13 2015

    Dell XPS 13 2015

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    13 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the most desirable small laptops around

  2. Dell Latitude 13 7000 Series

    Dell Latitude 13 7000 Series

    Price as reviewed £1,194.00
    13 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first Intel Core M machine arrives... and Dell has done a stellar job of it

  3. Dell XPS 15

    Dell XPS 15

    Price as reviewed £1,779.00
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent but pricey 15-inch powerhouse of a laptop

  4. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  5. Dell Studio 1555 - 15.6in Laptop

    Dell Studio 1555 - 15.6in Laptop

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Dell's newly updated Studio 15 to see if it's an all-round champion.

  6. Dell Latitude E4200 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Dell Latitude E4200 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,733.05
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An instant-on OS, excellent performance and a solid design make the E4200 one of the best ultra-portables about.

  7. Dell Inspiron Mini 9 Netbook on Vodafone

    Dell Inspiron Mini 9 Netbook on Vodafone

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Vodafone integrates HSDPA into Dell's new netbook and offers it free on contract. Now updated with video review.

  8. Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Price as reviewed £917.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is bound to sell loads of these things, but would you want to use one? Andy finds out. Now with video review.

  9. Dell Inspiron 1525

    Dell Inspiron 1525

    Price as reviewed £623.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this everything the original Inspiron 1520 should have been? Andy certainly thinks so.

  10. Dell XPS M1530

    Dell XPS M1530

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell takes the superb M1330 chassis and expands it to a 15.4in frame. Is this a stroke of genius or has it missed the mark?

  11. Dell XPS M1330

    Dell XPS M1330

    Price as reviewed £1,296.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the notebook to revive Dell's flagging consumer range?

  12. Dell Latitude D430

    Dell Latitude D430

    Price as reviewed £1,724.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy spends some time with Dell's updated ultra-portable. Is this another hit for its Latitude range?

  13. Dell Latitude D630

    Dell Latitude D630

    Price as reviewed £1,056.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Greatness isn't measured by newness.

  14. Dell Latitude D420 - HSDPA Notebook

    Dell Latitude D420 - HSDPA Notebook

    Price free/subscription
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell's new Latitude range continues to impress.

  15. Dell Latitude D620

    Dell Latitude D620

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell's new Latitude D620 is a great mix of features, performance and value.