1. Dell XPS 15

    Price as reviewed £1,779.00
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent but pricey 15-inch powerhouse of a laptop

  2. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  3. Dell Studio 1555 - 15.6in Laptop

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Dell's newly updated Studio 15 to see if it's an all-round champion.

  4. Dell Latitude E4200 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,733.05
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An instant-on OS, excellent performance and a solid design make the E4200 one of the best ultra-portables about.

  5. Dell Inspiron Mini 9 Netbook on Vodafone

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Vodafone integrates HSDPA into Dell's new netbook and offers it free on contract. Now updated with video review.

  6. Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Price as reviewed £917.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is bound to sell loads of these things, but would you want to use one? Andy finds out. Now with video review.

  7. Dell Inspiron 1525

    Price as reviewed £623.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this everything the original Inspiron 1520 should have been? Andy certainly thinks so.

  8. Dell XPS M1530

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell takes the superb M1330 chassis and expands it to a 15.4in frame. Is this a stroke of genius or has it missed the mark?

  9. Dell XPS M1330

    Price as reviewed £1,296.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the notebook to revive Dell's flagging consumer range?

  10. Dell Latitude D430

    Price as reviewed £1,724.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Andy spends some time with Dell's updated ultra-portable. Is this another hit for its Latitude range?

  11. Dell Latitude D630

    Price as reviewed £1,056.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Greatness isn't measured by newness.

  12. Dell Latitude D420 - HSDPA Notebook

    Price free/subscription
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell's new Latitude range continues to impress.

  13. Dell Latitude D620

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell's new Latitude D620 is a great mix of features, performance and value.

  14. Dell Inspiron XPS Gen 2

    Price as reviewed £2,561.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell might not be the first name that springs to mind when you think of mobile gaming, but the XPS Gen 2 is about to change that.

  15. Dell Inspiron 9100 - Gaming Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,644.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is first out of the gate with the latest ATI mobile graphics solution, and the result is a blisteringly fast mobile gaming machine.