Filter results
Brand
× Dell
Price
× £800 - £1200
  1. Dell Latitude E6400 14.1in Business Notebook

    Price as reviewed £917.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell is bound to sell loads of these things, but would you want to use one? Andy finds out. Now with video review.

  2. Dell XPS M1530

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell takes the superb M1330 chassis and expands it to a 15.4in frame. Is this a stroke of genius or has it missed the mark?

  3. Dell Latitude D630

    Price as reviewed £1,056.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Greatness isn't measured by newness.

  4. Dell XPS Duo 12

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    3 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s take on the premium Windows 8 convertible is a winner.

  5. Dell XPS 14

    Price as reviewed £840.00
    11 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A beautifully designed MacBook Pro rival with great specs.

  6. Dell XPS 13 Ultrabook

    Price as reviewed £949.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Beautifully designed, Dell’s XPS 13 is one of the best premium Ultrabooks we’ve seen.

  7. Dell XPS 15z

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Macbook Pro of the Windows world, this thin, metal-clad 15.4in laptop is attractive and stylish without compromising on power or features.

  8. Dell Studio XPS M1340 from PC World

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take another look at the Dell Studio XPS 13, which you can now buy from PC World.

  9. Dell Studio XPS 13 - 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a backlit keyboard, LED backlit display and streamlined design, the Dell Studio XPS 13 is clearly taking aim at the MacBook.

  10. Dell Studio 15 - 15.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another addition to Dell's laptop line-up, but how does it fit in with the rest?

  11. Dell XPS 14z

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lighter and thinner than the 13in MacBook Pro, yet packing a 14in screen into its compact chassis, this premium laptop is both sexy and powerful.

  12. Dell Inspiron 1520

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell has updated its Inspiron range of consumer notebooks, but has it done enough to stamp its authority on the marketplace?

  13. Dell Inspiron 510m Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,173.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Inspiron 510m is aimed at the small business user, and in many respects it hits the mark, but it's still not perfect.