1. Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Price as reviewed £1,314.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Christmas has come early with this amazing bundle from Dell. This Dimension 8300 provides performance, features and value in spades.

  2. Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Price as reviewed £630.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the snazzy Dell Inspiron Zino HD the ideal small home theatre PC?

  3. Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell produces an Intel Core i7 desktop that's small and relatively cheap.

  4. Dell Studio Hybrid Desktop

    Price as reviewed £588.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell's Studio Hybrid might just be the solution for those after a Mac Mini but unwilling to defect to Apple.

  5. Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    On paper, the Dell XPS 630 offers everything the discerning gamer could want.

  6. Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Price as reviewed £984.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell hits the spot again with this affordable Xeon server.

  7. Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    19 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The revised Alienware X51 has new components and striking style inside a tiny case.

    Best price
    $1033
  8. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  9. Dell Inspiron 530

    Price as reviewed £739.09
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Stylish, white and easy to use and it's not even made by Apple.

  10. Dell Vostro 200

    Price as reviewed £645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's Vostro range might start at an eye catchingly low price but those options do tend to make things mount up.

  11. Dell XPS 700

    Price as reviewed £2,468.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's latest XPS desktop looks stupendous and should go like stink. So why is it a disappointment? Read on to find out.

  12. Dell XPS 600 – SLI Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £2,346.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell has been churning out impressive gaming systems of late. But is its latest desktop XPS as good as it could be?

  13. Dell Dimension XPS - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £3,176.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell isn't just there for the boring PCs in life. The Dell Dimension XPS is a system designed to turn the heads of even hardcore gamers.

  14. Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    3 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's a good looking all-in-one PC with strong specs, but how does it perform?

  15. Dell XPS One 27

    Dell XPS One 27

    Price to be confirmed
    30 Aug 2012

    Pictures and Hands on: A stylish and powerful touchscreen all-in-one with a great quad HD screen.