1. Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Dell Dimension 8300 3.0GHz - Ultimate Christmas Bundle

    Price as reviewed £1,314.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Christmas has come early with this amazing bundle from Dell. This Dimension 8300 provides performance, features and value in spades.

  2. Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Dell Inspiron Zino HD

    Price as reviewed £630.29
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the snazzy Dell Inspiron Zino HD the ideal small home theatre PC?

  3. Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Dell Studio XPS Desktop PC

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell produces an Intel Core i7 desktop that's small and relatively cheap.

  4. Dell Studio Hybrid Desktop

    Dell Studio Hybrid Desktop

    Price as reviewed £588.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell's Studio Hybrid might just be the solution for those after a Mac Mini but unwilling to defect to Apple.

  5. Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Dell XPS 630 Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    On paper, the Dell XPS 630 offers everything the discerning gamer could want.

  6. Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Dell PowerEdge SC440

    Price as reviewed £984.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell hits the spot again with this affordable Xeon server.

  7. Alienware X51

    Alienware X51

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    19 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The revised Alienware X51 has new components and striking style inside a tiny case.

  8. Dell Inspiron One 22

    Dell Inspiron One 22

    Price as reviewed £628.99
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell provides an affordable and stylish all-in-one PC with Windows remote and wireless peripherals.

  9. Dell Inspiron 530

    Dell Inspiron 530

    Price as reviewed £739.09
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Stylish, white and easy to use and it's not even made by Apple.

  10. Dell Vostro 200

    Dell Vostro 200

    Price as reviewed £645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's Vostro range might start at an eye catchingly low price but those options do tend to make things mount up.

  11. Dell XPS 700

    Dell XPS 700

    Price as reviewed £2,468.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's latest XPS desktop looks stupendous and should go like stink. So why is it a disappointment? Read on to find out.

  12. Dell XPS 600 – SLI Gaming PC

    Dell XPS 600 – SLI Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £2,346.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell has been churning out impressive gaming systems of late. But is its latest desktop XPS as good as it could be?

  13. Dell Dimension XPS - Gaming PC

    Dell Dimension XPS - Gaming PC

    Price as reviewed £3,176.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell isn't just there for the boring PCs in life. The Dell Dimension XPS is a system designed to turn the heads of even hardcore gamers.

  14. Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Dell Inspiron One 2330

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    3 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's a good looking all-in-one PC with strong specs, but how does it perform?

  15. Dell XPS One 27

    Dell XPS One 27

    Price to be confirmed
    30 Aug 2012

    Pictures and Hands on: A stylish and powerful touchscreen all-in-one with a great quad HD screen.