1. D-Link DIR-880L Wireless AC1900

    Price as reviewed £129.50
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A new benchmark in performance and affordability

    Best price
    $170
  2. D-Link ShareCenter+ DNS-327L NAS

    Price as reviewed £75.59
    5 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cheap and chips, fast as greased lightning, quiet as a mouse

    Best price
    $195
  3. D-Link DIR-845L Cloud Router

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    6 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The fastest dedicated 802.11n dual band router we have seen and well priced too.

  4. D-Link DIR-645 SmartBeam router

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Home full of WiFi blackspots? D-Link has found a breakthrough technology to boost 802.11n.

  5. D-Link DIR-850L Wireless AC1200 Router

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first truly affordable wireless ac router to also pack a punch

  6. D-Link DIR-868L Cloud Router

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    29 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best elements of every D-Link router come together.

  7. D-Link DIR-865L AC1750 Cloud Router 1

    D-Link DIR-865L AC1750 Cloud Router

    Price as reviewed £125.00
    14 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A bargain 802.11ac router with one frustrating flaw.

    Best price
    $187
  8. D-Link Boxee Box

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It has taken almost a year to reach the market, but this most peculiarly designed media player has been well worth the wait.

  9. D-Link DHP-307AV

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    These 200Mbit Ethernet over powerline adaptors make high-speed networking easy.

    Best price
    $71
  10. D-Link DIR-615 Wireless N Home Router

    Price as reviewed £46.36
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you already have the modem, you can't go far wrong with this keenly-priced router from D-Link.

  11. D-Link DSM-330

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    DivX and web content directly to your TV sounds great but has D-Link got it right with the D-Link DSM-330?

  12. D-Link DIR-635 RangeBooster N 650 Broadband Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £32.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    D-Link is the next aboard the pre-n wireless bandwagon. Can it deliver on the claimed improvements.

  13. D-Link DFL-M510

    Price as reviewed £866.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DFL-M510 brings high levels of control to IT departments that want to monitor and manage IM and P2P traffic on the network.

  14. D-Link DSL-G624M - Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hot on the heals of Netgear, D-Link has thrown its hat into the ADSL2+ ring.

  15. D-Link Securicam DCS-5300G - IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £378.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    IP cameras are pretty cool, but sometimes you don't want to run CAT5 cable all over your home or office. Enter the D-Link Securicam DCS-5300G with it's wireless interface.