1. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  2. Creative Aurvana X-Fi Headphones

    Price as reviewed £157.39
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative puts an X-Fi spin on noise cancelling headphones.

  3. Creative Gigaworks T40 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £74.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger and louder than the much lauded Gigaworks T20s, but are they an improvement?

  4. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  5. Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative has a set of headphones featuring Dolby Headphone technology at a very affordable price.

  6. Creative EP-630 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £20.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking to replace the headphones that came with your MP3 player? Check out these little beauties from Creative.

  7. Creative HN-700 - Noise Cancelling Headphones

    Price as reviewed £32.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If find it hard to hear your music when you're on an aeroplane, Creative has the answer to your prayers.

  8. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.

  9. Creative D3xm

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    9 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small and convenient wireless speaker that doubles as a soundbar

  10. Creative D200

    Price as reviewed £74.29
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact speaker dock, offering Bluetooth connectivity.

  11. Creative ZiiSound D5 Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £254.50
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Creative's ZiiSound D5 isn't your average compact speaker system.

  12. Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £43.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Jonathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel's endorsement a good pair of gaming headphones make?

  13. Creative Zen 4GB

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the new flash-based Zen give the iPod nano a run for its money?

  14. Creative TravelSound Zen Stone Loudspeakers

    Price as reviewed £30.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy hanging around the beach with these bad boys?

  15. Creative Zen Stone 1GB

    Price as reviewed £28.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Giving the iPod Shuffle a bloody nose.