1. Creative Gigaworks HD50

    Creative Gigaworks HD50

    Price as reviewed £75.53
    22 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Creative's most expensive 2.0 speaker set isn't what you'd expect.

  2. Creative Inspire T10s

    Creative Inspire T10s

    Price as reviewed £29.00
    3 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The third in a well regarded line of 2.0 desktop speakers from Creative. How do they compare?

  3. Creative Zen 4GB

    Creative Zen 4GB

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    31 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the new flash-based Zen give the iPod nano a run for its money?

  4. Creative TravelSound Zen Stone Loudspeakers

    Creative TravelSound Zen Stone Loudspeakers

    Price as reviewed £30.98
    15 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy hanging around the beach with these bad boys?

  5. Creative Zen Stone 1GB

    Creative Zen Stone 1GB

    Price as reviewed £28.72
    25 May 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Giving the iPod Shuffle a bloody nose.

  6. Creative WebCam Instant Skype Edition

    Creative WebCam Instant Skype Edition

    Price as reviewed £27.00
    17 Mar 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a simple inexpensive webcam then you won't go too far wrong with this offering from Creative.

  7. Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Creative WebCam Live! Motion

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    14 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a webcam or is it a prop from Star Wars? Lars gets to grips with the Creative WebCam Live! Motion and tries to find out.

  8. Creative Zen Sleek

    Creative Zen Sleek

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    11 Oct 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for an iPod alternative? Creative's Zen Sleek is possibly its best player yet, but does it have what it takes?

  9. Creative Audigy 4 Pro

    Creative Audigy 4 Pro

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    14 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Audigy 4 is more of an evolution than a revolution, but the improvements are welcome nonetheless.

  10. Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook

    Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook

    Price as reviewed £77.00
    10 Jan 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Anyone interested in playing games or making music on their notebook would do well to take a look at the latest offering from Creative.

  11. Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Notebook

    Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Notebook

    Price as reviewed £61.00
    2 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the perfect reason to put your notebook's ExpressCard slot to good use?

  12. Creative HS-1200 Digital Wireless Gaming Headset

    Creative HS-1200 Digital Wireless Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £67.56
    19 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you fancy a gaming headset without wires then Creative may have the answer.

  13. Creative Zen Vision W 30GB Media Player

    Creative Zen Vision W 30GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £214.70
    15 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative stretches out the display and adds a “W” to its Zen Vision brand.

  14. Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Creative Zen V Plus 8GB

    Price as reviewed £119.98
    3 May 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lightweight and good looking, but is Creative's Zen V Plus the complete package?